bathing ape , supreme those brands..

myhairverypain

Wah lao you all hor got acquired taste. This Yohji style many years ago WG, Goth, and a few others already wearing during the RO and Julius era. It's pretty much passé liao in fashionista standards. Furthermore is impossible to carry off the look unless is Andy lau.

gaoxing84

Off white wear alr become ah tiong Hahahaha
Wear Simi leggings.

myhairverypain

Off white wear alr become ah tiong Hahahaha
Wear Simi leggings.

Sad to say but rich Tiongs are better dressers than most guys in sg. Got money to buy hype stuff is one thing, but i applaud their effort for overall presentation. Saw some of them in their Givenchy, HBA, and rocking RO sneakers or Tubular. Most of them bother to perm their hairs too. <-- think they follow closely to Kpop fashion

Sgporeans on the other hand prefer skinny fitting tailored shirts with vest and the pomade gentlemen look. Pride of sg haha.

But i agree with TRD just wear whatever one likes and be happy. However for discussion sake i believe this thread is about hype brands?

gaoxing84

Sad to say but rich Tiongs are better dressers than most guys in sg. Got money to buy hype stuff is one thing, but i applaud their effort for overall presentation. Saw some of them in their Givenchy, HBA, and rocking RO sneakers or Tubular. Most of them bother to perm their hairs too. <-- think they follow closely to Kpop fashion

Sgporeans on the other hand prefer skinny fitting tailored shirts with vest and the pomade gentlemen look. Pride of sg haha.

But i agree with TRD just wear whatever one likes and be happy. However for discussion sake i believe this thread is about hype brands?

fugly la. haha wear like fag, all the leggings, runner culture but none of them run, all bui bui. lol see also dulan.
last time supreme $24 usd can get red box, maybe resell $200 sgd, now knn 1.5k. siao lol only kum lan pay for tees.
where are the good old days of these
nigo19-open.jpg

Now is the world of FOG liao.
those labels that i used to play, not hype already.
UC, number nine, fenom, sophnet, mmj, nbhd, visvim..

madcampus

Now is the world of FOG liao.
those labels that i used to play, not hype already.
UC, number nine, fenom, sophnet, mmj, nbhd, visvim..

Those above are so yesterday and no longer trending liao. Same like how Nike Dunk, Airforce 1 and even New Balance is on downward trend.

What's trending now?? Adidas NMDs.

gaoxing84

Those above are so yesterday and no longer trending liao. Same like how Nike Dunk, Airforce 1 and even New Balance is on downward trend.

NMDs is downright fugly.
freaking legos.
it's damn easy to get and it's a general release pair

where are the good old days of hard to get dunks, sb and af1. lol

derazor

Yes it's damn nice. To each of it's own la.

Upcoming

adidas-nmd-primeknit-black-boost-japan-1.jpg

Going to be GR ( General Release ) pretty soon so no need to cheong them at reseller mark ups

derazor

I think this thread is supposed to be information sharing

i.e this T damn nice but I won't pay ebay price
this brand upcoming can take a look out
XYZ drop coming in a few days time
Bright pink is in, time to stock it up

I think it's better than bashing it incessantly

sneggg

I still have my bleu Claire Non wax rotting in wardrobe lol

hacktic

BAPE and SUPREME still hyping

Who is still rocking ASSC/Chrome Hearts/Palace/AAPE?
Adidas' NMDs look fine but the.. Yeezys really look like **** with that fugly YLPS 350 strip. Nike hasnt got any new range but they will do fine with Jordan retros AM1 elephant re-release...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.