Best data plan for Ipad

kenapa siol

Can recommend me those data plan with 50-100gb per mth, Stable network and best bang for buck. Simba, vivifi, gomo or giga? Many mix reviews with all these sim only

The rest of the perks like call time and sms not important.

whatheheck

probably up to your usage area bah. start with one of the singtel mvnos first, don't like , jump after 2-3 months to simba, don't like, jump to another singtel one. all should be 10++ after gst anyway

addict951

Can recommend me those data plan with 50-100gb per mth, Stable network and best bang for buck. Simba, vivifi, gomo or giga? Many mix reviews with all these sim only

The rest of the perks like call time and sms not important.
Just go sign and experiment rah
All these MVNOs dun really have island wide coverage one. What works for my area may not be just as stable in yours.
Just sign one for $10 and keep jumping till you found the perfect one rah. 是这样的。没办法的

Knightoftheblackrose

Moi using Gomo SIM Only for my Ipad.

Under Singtel Infrastructure, so it is very reliable.

4G is 150 GB for $15 per month.

zueinder

Just renewed under promo for 1 year singtel sim only plan is 150gb for $30+ dollar. shiok leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.