Man to be charged with murder after wife found dead in Capri by Fraser hotel room

jack-320

There are people who have difficulty finding girlfriend

but he got attached, married, and then go kill his wife

really is wonderful

it could be someone else’s wife instead of his

chari-men

He also don't mind bringing down the hotel at the same time lol.. maybe got cheap staycation rates at this hotel soon liao...

viethai

Seems like a new hotel ..can see hong lim park hdb and fook hai bldg in the picture

hotamp

The polisman at NPP also siaz....early in the morning shift abt to end, skali got someone walk in to surrender for murder.

N4E.SI

There are people who have difficulty finding girlfriend

but he got attached, married, and then go kill his wife

really is wonderful

it could be someone else’s wife instead of his

Dun be too quick to judge bro

Maybe his wife give him green hat, everyday scold him, make him feel worthless etc

bobo07

chinatown of coz got hotel. hotel 81 :(
images

reminds me of her just niase outside 81

marshalTan93

This is let emotions take control of mind n awareness
That’s why need to train lo to learn to watch n see the mind or emotions n when things escalated, know how to brake… of course e brake better than no brake but then again things liked u mentioned is let it go of control liao n let the body do what its doing

How to train such thing sia? Imagine yr wife betraying you & you tell yrself "it's alrite, s**t happens?".
10 of 10 men will fail !

Now imagine this scenario....

-- You on way back from work, your PI called you to inform yr wife went to SG to meet someone Sus.....

& Yr PI arrange a flight for you to go SG to this particular hotel.... Unknowingly, you are provided a key to this room, you open & go in.... hearing groans in the room....

You walk in & stop,, seeing yr woman riding a guy on the bed, both very high & did not notice you! After 5 mins of riding, she turn ard & says "Kimochi" to you. --

Now what will you do.... as a guy ??

N4E.SI

All this news about guy killing their wife or killing themselves over failed marriage reinforced my decision to stay BBFA is correct

Every cent I earn 100% spend on myself. Can go holidays every month, book FL, buy latest iPhone :D

Dun need worry wear green hat or kena nagged by yellow faced waifu 🙁

tomsss

I wonder how the NPC officers reacted when this guy informed them

Tan: Eh Lim ah, kin la hurry finish your report. Later pangkang let's go jiak prata!

Lim: OK la OK la..give me 5 more mins.

740am...

Random man walk in: Hey guys, just murdered someone

Tan and Lim: Walan eh.. :s22:
denzel-washington-pissed.gif

PAP4ever

How to train such thing sia? Imagine yr wife betraying you & you tell yrself "it's alrite, s**t happens?".
10 of 10 men will fail !

-- You on way back from work, your PI called you to inform yr wife went to SG to meet someone Sus.....

& Yr PI arrange a flight for you to go SG to this particular hotel.... Unknowingly, you are provided a key to this room, you open & go in.... hearing groans in the room....

You walk in & stop,, seeing yr woman riding a guy on the bed, both very high & did not notice you! After 5 mins of riding, she turn ard & says "Kimochi" to you. --

post on edmw. :(

orpisia

Few years back

Got lady also kena killed at ITE bishan the carpark

fortunecat

10 of 10 men will fail !

Usually if you already hired PI, means you have suspected green hat for a while already. You will more or less expected it and won't be so impulsive to kill your wife even if proven true :o

bobo07

this husband really is responsible sort.... in fact he could have just run away by ferry to batam and back to indo......

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
an unlikely place to commit murder
were the deceased even aware of what's about to happen when she check in?

hmmm ..

🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.