y4J81znl.jpg

PikaManiac

tiagong entry and hg alot stickers too
later i try my hg liao will know

if hg also many stickers i think stick to rg/mg liao

Entry grade no stickers I think.

Entry grade is specially designed, the gate u can use hand to pluck. No need tools.

Hg is standard.

kreja

Define your goal?

Just want to enjoy the building experience?
Go for bandai, everything clicks nicely.

Want to save money and got zai skills. Get the cheapest kit you like and customise then airbrush.

High ses and want to build for display? Get the most expensive limited edition build and hire an expert to airbrush paint for you.

Or you are just a hoarder like me?
Keeping buying every kit you like and dream about 1 day you going to build all of them but the day never came. Your pile of shame just keep growing.

rosschang

I only like... like... like...

ajually I dun like... haha

build model for F xia... dust collector. glass frame end up eat more space plus hard to maintain clear...

best iz offer to help someone build...

PikaPika33

Define your goal?

Want to save money and got zai skills. Get the cheapest kit you like and customise then airbrush.

High ses and want to build for display? Get the most expensive limited edition build and hire an expert to airbrush paint for you.

Keeping buying every kit you like and dream about 1 day you going to build all of them but the day never came. Your pile of shame just keep growing.
abit of most lo, for fun nia no need so serious ask people build la

PikaPika33

I only like... like... like...

ajually I dun like... haha

build model for F xia... dust collector. glass frame end up eat more space plus hard to maintain clear...

best iz offer to help someone build...
for fun lo
actually other than eat drink sleep everything is waste money waste time what
even eat also poo out
even sleep also will wake up

enjoy life while you can lo, within reason la

PikaPika33

Entry grade no stickers I think.

Entry grade is specially designed, the gate u can use hand to pluck. No need tools.

Hg is standard.
entry bo hua, same price point as hg leh
tiagong the cheaper one uses more stickers for details as they cheaper
dont know ba build liao will find out :s12:

gilcrest

Wtf box so big build already so small?scam

You have to understand one thing; injection moulding for spruce got minimum size per economical run, the bigger and heavier the box meant more details to build up.

5adisticD3vil

its a money sink if you go serious into this models kits, be it gundam or other series

x1243x

Define your goal?

airbrush is fun.. but troublesome..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.