Caipng lunch today

alex22

this looks good
but the dumplings once soaked in, me dun really like that 'melted dough' skin
Yeah, I asked the nice stallholder why no sell pan fried dumplings anymore.

She said, too much effort.

You find the dumpling nice right? We have dumpling soup or boiled one but no fried one anymore.
Fried one not healthy!

I give her a idiotic grin and say "ok ok you win""

alex22

Today after leaving another client place after troubleshooting their si lang equipment...

Currynah rain then cannot leave.

Eat caipng for dinner but this the more luxurious caipng tiong style.

Unlimited rice and 3 items of choice, self pick, fcfs. Fwwl alot like home cooked food.
Especially the tomato egg.

Ate 4 bowls of rice.
Haha sibei song.
Sleep well tonight.
$10.70
IMG-20250418-WA0020-2.jpg

makann

Today after leaving another client place after troubleshooting their si lang equipment...

Unlimited rice and 3 items of choice, self pick, fcfs. Fwwl alot like home cooked food.

Ate 4 bowls of rice.
Haha sibei song.
Sleep well tonight.
$10.70
What's the dish on the left

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor

Ate 4 bowls of rice.
Haha sibei song.
Sleep well tonight.
$10.70
like so much for one pax & u had 4 bowls of rice?

alex22

like so much for one pax & u had 4 bowls of rice?
Yeah 4.
If you use the okra as a gauge, u can estimate the volume of the containers.
It's not alot for a bbfa, really.

I'm sure the true bbfa will armchio.

In any case the 4 bowls, I guess is only 2 big heaping bowls or something like manga bowl of rice below 1.5 ish?

The pic below represents 2 bowls to me.
@deathan9el

Didn't weigh it so can't tell.

ricebowl01.jpg

alex22

Tomorrow go JB eat pork.
Tonkatsu Ma Maison with my dad.
He say dun wan eat rice, wan eat noodle.
Unlimited rice but the serving is only lile half a bowl at a time.
Eated 4 servings is agak 2 full bowls of the same size.

MYR $85.60
SGD $25.45

Next week need eat more caipng.
Later buy jumbo bread loaf and many many the 7Days bread to jiak.

IMG-20250419-162353-816.jpg

1000140025.jpg
IMG-20250419-170915-328.jpg

alex22

Today go find fren help to move house.
Tired, need eat more meat.
$5.80
2025-04-2014-40-1585295525789264637.jpg

Throw away this super old Mitsubishi Japan CRT TV.
Suddenly brought back to the old reality of these units.
DAMN HEAVY.
Also dunno why this was in his storeroom.
He also couldn't remember.

IMG-20250420-154409-676.jpg

IMG-20250420-154419-852.jpg

alex22

Finally everything is moved.
Tomorrow go back werk
Currynah body ache sia.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Today go find fren help to move house.
Tired, need eat more meat.
$5.80
2025-04-2014-40-1585295525789264637.jpg

Throw away this super old Mitsubishi Japan CRT TV.
Suddenly brought back to the old reality of these units.
DAMN HEAVY.
Also dunno why this was in his storeroom.
He also couldn't remember.

IMG-20250420-154409-676.jpg

IMG-20250420-154419-852.jpg
must have lasted the test of time
CRT

can't beat the plasmas or the smarts or the leds of today :s22:

alex22

Rainy day.
Should eat more but work too tired, a bit no appetite.
Yesterday the moving make me ache alot too.
$3.00
2025-04-2119-46-517371415307245294013.jpg

Foetid

Ate 4 bowls of rice.
Haha sibei song.
Sleep well tonight.
$10.70
looks ike very cheap for the portion? if go caipng stall order this kind of amount, i think 20-30 dollars gone?

alex22

Today eat caipng again.
$2.90.
The potato have some minced meat but the guy charge as vegetable. Yaye.
In other news regretting a full format of a 3TB HDD. It's gonna take a long time.
Damn. Should have just zero fill.
2025-05-0113-18-485338943733268375091.jpg

alex22

Happen to pass by a Donki.
Have 30% at closing.
Buyed $6.16
Supper can be healthy one.

IMG-20250503-223632-131.jpg

alex22

Ghost to Msia yo To celebrate PAP resounding win across SG lol.

IMG-20250504-175308-358.jpg
IMG-20250504-175924-155.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.