Can Or Not
Some of my EDMW thread generate a lot of discussion… can or not?

U hire me do what? Got pay or not? Edmw is minimum $20k per month… one lehCan
If I hiring manager, sure hire you
Some of my thread only talks about Pang Pui… means can Pang Pui together?yes, can put that as collaborating skill
even better, this one shows off your biology/medical knowledge.Some of my thread only talks about Pang Pui…
Can. Use ai to phrase it nicerSome of my EDMW thread generate a lot of discussion… can or not?
Some of my EDMW thread generate a lot of discussion… can or not?
You Jin cartoonYes, of course. Who knows, the interviewer might be an edmwer.
If you happen to be a yandao and she a dino, the job is yours already.
Allow me to congratulate you in advance.
Put under your compentencies.Some of my EDMW thread generate a lot of discussion… can or not?
Means can sign on artillery officer ?Put under your compentencies.
Cannon Fairy Level = Extreme
sure tio hire wan
Don't say cartoon. If she's more than just an edmwer but a dino mod, whoa! you know larrrYou Jin cartoon
So many characters how am I suppose to know all…Don't say cartoon. If she's more than just an edmwer but a dino mod, whoa! you know larrr
Seems like I can’t find one honest soul in edmw… haizof cause lah, tell the hiring manager you're 萬中無一 天降奇才 satki marketing/collaborating talent.
Put under your compentencies.![]()
Cannon Fairy Level = Extreme
sure tio hire wan
Please do so. Besides your rank and post counts, they also check your engagement rate like how many Likes, how many Haha you get.Some of my EDMW thread generate a lot of discussion… can or not?