Carousel advice needed

dontwastetime

update : past the 2 weeks liao I use incognito browser ownself see ownself still cannot see his review LOL

Experts pls comment

If u think someone has given u a bad review

But u don't review them back

Can avoid the review going public or not haha

Shion

Senior Mentor
Makes sense 😱

can only count yourself unlucky if the other party chut pattern...u complain to carousell also no use de...

i that time kena before, buyer received items no issue, after some time then complain me, until now my profile still got the green banner saying account under review due to dispute (something like that). see liao damn du lan, and carousell refuse to remove it even though i give them evidence is buyer chut pattern and buyer block me from all forms of communications. carousell still insist i go resolve the issue with buyer...lol...how to ?

addict951

can only count yourself unlucky if the other party chut pattern...u complain to carousell also no use de...

i that time kena before, buyer received items no issue, after some time then complain me, until now my profile still got the green banner saying account under review due to dispute (something like that). see liao damn du lan, and carousell refuse to remove it even though i give them evidence is buyer chut pattern and buyer block me from all forms of communications. carousell still insist i go resolve the issue with buyer...lol...how to ?
Can create another carrotsell account easily another wif another phone lumber anot, i.e. completely abandon this existing green banner account?

iammole

why care so much abt bad review when Carousell users are gradually decreasing

dontwastetime

Sigh, your account is considered dead Liao.. just get new prepaid SIM and one shot register many sites to make it worth

Even A few negative but well written reviews I actually don't even bother to accept their offer Liao , don't say green banner

jim889

how many review chiu have..

if chiu got 100 good review 1 bad then ppl will ignore the bad one

anyway no choice one rah. chiu cannot control others but chiu can control chiurself

as long as chiu doing good .. ppl will see.. take care

:cry:

dontwastetime

why care so much abt bad review when Carousell users are gradually decreasing
My record is perfect.. and it seems like easier to sell stuff (for me) after each positive review.

Seems the system likes amateur seller like me

keep getting more hits than others who have many listing

EDMW-Hates-Me

Reply to the bad review with evidence.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Sigh, your account is considered dead Liao.. just get new prepaid SIM and one shot register many sites to make it worth

Even A few negative but well written reviews I actually don't even bother to accept their offer Liao , don't say green banner

Reply to the bad review with evidence.

that buyer didnt even leave a review, so i am still 5.0 perfect score.

the buyer is straightaway report me to carousell directly. the buyer ownself block me then carousell still expect me to contact buyer to resolve issue. the carousell staffs got use brains to think or not ???

EDMW-Hates-Me

that buyer didnt even leave a review, so i am still 5.0 perfect score.

the buyer is straightaway report me to carousell directly. the buyer ownself block me then carousell still expect me to contact buyer to resolve issue. the carousell staffs got use brains to think or not ???
Oh... Cannot talk sense into the staff, cannot escalate upwards to someone with sense then social media is the way to get their attention liao lor.

dontwastetime

Why do ppl bother accepting offer anyway? If can I just dodge

After certain number of review, any more is a risk

Then go where? Only carousell have good traffic

I always doge but this item alot of flakers... Then I accept offer to lock him in lol

Joseph12

I think after a while banner will disappear
Cos carousell said some shite about rights of other party

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.