lazada say order cancelled
bcos contains prohibited item

SIAO ONE
Becock chiu having other intended uses?
CB854-B27-5-B18-4-CCA-9-F72-398074-FDCA3-C.jpg

HomeMommy

Ranting time. Bad part. First time kenna sq pattern. Today got email saying due to simi operational changes they changed our seating arrangement for dec flight. Wah liew everyone sit different sides. So i jin angwee called in to complain. Cos even if u change plane those that booked earlier and selected seats u shld grp them together mah not one here one there. :mad:

Now the good part. Customer service jin polite even though i sounded angwee (cos we book few mths back and selected our seats liow then they suka suka now changr us to one here one there). He told me he will put in my request and get back to moi within 1-2hours and he called me back. We got arranged to sit together at the forward zone (need to pay usually) instead of previously the std seat selection behind. πŸ˜ƒ Just that i had to spend arnd 20mins on the phone call. Haizzz :frown:

long story here but mabbe cos moi peasant status. Arbo mabbe they will bump moi grp up to another class instead of putting us here n there previously. :frown:

grizzly76

Ranting time. Bad part. First time kenna sq pattern. Today got email saying due to simi operational changes they changed our seating arrangement for dec flight. Wah liew everyone sit different sides. So i jin angwee called in to complain. Cos even if u change plane those that booked earlier and selected seats u shld grp them together mah not one here one there. :mad:

Now the good part. Customer service jin polite even though i sounded angwee (cos we book few mths back and selected our seats liow then they suka suka now changr us to one here one there). He told me he will put in my request and get back to moi within 1-2hours and he called me back. We got arranged to sit together at the forward zone (need to pay usually) instead of previously the std seat selection behind. πŸ˜ƒ Just that i had to spend arnd 20mins on the phone call. Haizzz :frown:

long story here but mabbe cos moi peasant status. Arbo mabbe they will bump moi grp up to another class instead of putting us here n there previously. :frown:
Utter fabrication... peasants do not fly SQ :s13:

"Thank you for calling, ma'am.
As per your request, we have grouped you altogether on the starboard wing.
Would you like to ambience upgrade at $60 per passenger, where oxygen supply for the duration of the flight will be provided?
"

HomeMommy

Utter fabrication... peasants do not fly SQ :s13:

"Thank you for calling, ma'am.
As per your request, we have grouped you altogether on the starboard wing.
Would you like to ambience upgrade at $60 per passenger, where oxygen supply for the duration of the flight will be provided?
"

y u like this? :frown:

Moi no need simi upgrade n i can understand if they switch planes so seating need to change but at least by default they shld put the grp together also mah. Make ppl mafan.

and moi mean peasant status as in moi krisflyer member status lah. :frown:

GarnetDragon

Fuiyoh, wall of text, WOT :s16:
Also got double jumpscared by by the yearly SCDF alarm on 15 Sep :s14:
πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

Ul76vQH.gif

SongManKranji

Ranting time. Bad part. First time kenna sq pattern. Today got email saying due to simi operational changes they changed our seating arrangement for dec flight. Wah liew everyone sit different sides. So i jin angwee called in to complain. Cos even if u change plane those that booked earlier and selected seats u shld grp them together mah not one here one there.
:mad:
Now the good part. Customer service jin polite even though i sounded angwee (cos we book few mths back and selected our seats liow then they suka suka now changr us to one here one there). He told me he will put in my request and get back to moi within 1-2hours and he called me back. We got arranged to sit together at the forward zone (need to pay usually) instead of previously the std seat selection behind.
1f603.png

Just that i had to spend arnd 20mins on the phone call. Haizzz
frown.gif

long story here but mabbe cos moi peasant status. Arbo mabbe they will bump moi grp up to another class instead of putting us here n there previously.
frown.gif
u didn't ask for upgrade to 1st class dah. huat ah.

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.