Crazy Cost Of Living

JustForFun

Everything getting absurd.

Are we going to be priced out of daily necessity (food, water, etc) and really unaffordable cost of living ?

Need minimum $20 per day per pax for low ses, simple food ? $630 per month ?

Such will need minimum $5k income (after CPF) and above to live and breath normally ?

Orionz

Define simple...

in be4 its sinkie fault
caipng 2 veg consperm less than $5
if cannot afford to eat meat ish ownself buay kan, pls work harder to eat meat..

randyap

Are we going to be priced out of daily necessity (food, water, etc) and really unaffordable cost of living ?

Such will need minimum $5k income (after CPF) and above to live and breath normally ?
U think it is over? :s13: its just the start of what is to come.

Orionz

Hello.

Infants, children, elderly, sick etc no income.

Hope you don't fall sick or tio medical condition with multi-whammy worries and no income.
not my opinion...tts the PAP and its supporters' opinion...

they will tell u infants, chewren, elderly, sick, gahment got support programs including gst n cdc boucher. More than off set inflation so no worries.

Heriophant

70% Pineapples approved

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.