Cuppage Plaza at night why so happening one?

civil serpant

Went to Cash Studios with my frens the other day at basement of Cuppage Plaza sing from 6pm to 9pm. Then when 9pm leaving i go up level 3 to go carpark got many girls standing outside the pubs. Got one even daring approach me ask to go inside and try their ktv concept theme. Even talk abt ladies drink and all. Got so happening meh.

She claim to be mamasan there and pass me her namecard. She said got thai and indo gals. Feel tempted to try but I too tired so just went back.

Sylar22

Went to Cash Studios with my frens the other day at basement of Cuppage Plaza sing from 6pm to 9pm. Then when 9pm leaving i go up level 3 to go carpark got many girls standing outside the pubs. Got one even daring approach me ask to go inside and try their ktv concept theme. Even talk abt ladies drink and all. Got so happening meh.

She claim to be mamasan there and pass me her namecard. She said got thai and indo gals. Feel tempted to try but I too tired so just went back.
You are @civil serpant leh, not supposed to go this kinda sleazy place

weefred

Boys club, girls club all there. Sure happening one la. Many rich tai tai go there throw money.

starmage

This one is not standard lupsup ktv meh? What so special? TS is new woke gen is it? Only see woman from virtual platform like OF?

Bui Kia

prinsep got cash studios and you go until Cuppage Plaza :s21: :s13::s13:
if you go with mamasan and go in try ...the only different is got ger for u to choose to sing with you :s34:
plus pay tips

civil serpant

Not sure leh, last time my wife always go there chiong one. But mentioned all the boys club name is branded name like Bvlgari,gucci etc i think. I personally never go before though, not going to let guys touch me haha.

Huh why in the world did u let ur wife go there chiong sia. Wtf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.