Did the JC teach the students to be uncouth?

Loratadine10mg

Recently in a video clip, a student bearing his JC name, showed international sign language towards 1000s of commuters going to JB customs.

Not only that he also showed signs of mooning abeit not taking off his pants.

https://slate.com/culture/2012/06/m...le-start-baring-their-butts-as-an-insult.html
Did JC nowadays not care about cultivating culture and grace and control temperaments?

Can JC stand up and comment pls. U represent Yishun community. If the boy in Blue represent your JC. Then The JC should not just keep quiet.
a119870b-d87a-4bc2-8bfc-df1b1df95fb1.jpeg

wwenze

What are the 6 pillars of Total Defence?

We have thus added a sixth pillar of Digital Defence to the existing five pillars of Military, Civil, Economic, Social, Digital and Psychological Defence that explain the actions we can take to help us deal with the spectrum of military and non-military threats.

BrOwnTeddy

Recently in a video clip, a student bearing his JC name, showed international sign language towards 1000s of commuters going to JB customs.

https://slate.com/culture/2012/06/m...le-start-baring-their-butts-as-an-insult.html
Did JC nowadays not care about cultivating culture and grace and control temperaments?

Can JC stand up and comment pls. U represent Yishun community. If the boy in Blue represent your JC. Then The JC should not just keep quiet.
U KENA LAPORAN POLIS DI BALAI POLIS KULAI THEN U NOE!!!!!!!!!

Jack_Chen

I remember the mother comment, spare the child, direct anger at her instead. well, the 'child' did all these himself.

wwenze

I remember the mother comment, spare the child, direct anger at her instead. well, the 'child' did all these himself.
So you can direct all the anger at the mom. The mom prolly treating the child ice cream behind the scenes.

You really think politicians crying on TV is real?

matey1982

Yishun-Innova JC

Yishun

Ring of Devil

Full stop

Loratadine10mg

I must say the middle fingers flashing was really intense from the young guy.
Very intensed. Imagine he is going thru BMT, army NS. He will face many challenges, is the JC going to let him face all this challenges by showing international sign language and mooning..

There are more havoc ppl around.. and not sure if he keeps on like this can he survive.

LauGanMa

Very intensed. Imagine he is going thru BMT, army NS. He will face many challenges, is the JC going to let him face all this challenges by showing international sign language and mooning..

There are more havoc ppl around.. and not sure if he keeps on like this can he survive.
I thought he’s Malaysian? He needs to serve?

It will be tough for him in NS if he is going to keep this attitude.

He will be triggered by how things work in NS.

Ambergris

School teaches knowledge, home teaches character. Why blame the school when parents don't even allow the caning and disciplining their kids in school?

footi3

think he just mimic his mum's way of insulting others

Cecamaster

I thought he’s Malaysian? He needs to serve?

It will be tough for him in NS if he is going to keep this attitude.

He will be triggered by how things work in NS.
not sure if he is malaysian. But PR of certain age need to serve also.

bochup84

Actually I dunno why Sinkies like to blame schools for the behavior of children. The schools didn't give birth to them, you know?

I remember another thread here the parents all say ask school to keep their hands off their kids, only parents can discipline them, etc. That is why liddat lor. Nowadays schools cannot discipline kids de, parents all threaten want to sue.

jimmyleong

Actually the son slapping his butt is ok, that can be considered to be cheeky.

But pointing middle finger is plain rude.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.