i nvr order can drinks for years in Sg, unless its freeI bring my own uht packet milk along when I dine out. No longer order canned soft drinks. Gam sia the whoever who came up with this rubbish for making me live healthier
YHS already go JB liao.. hope all these drink companies pogaialso notice more and more ppl bringing their own tumblers out. tumbler sales shooting up as well
Grace's clown schemes forces Singaporeans to adjust their livesI bring my own uht packet milk along when I dine out. No longer order canned soft drinks. Gam sia the whoever who came up with this rubbish for making me live healthier

if i am the scholar, i would do it this way: if it is not recognised, the machine should ask u if u still want to proceed , but without the refund, for the sack of helping environmentMoi water bottle just got rejected for the 10c return.
Machine state that QR code not recognized!!
Moi pay the water scanning the QR code but when come to returning the empty bottle, tell me the QR code not valid……….
Cheat me of moi 10c!!!!!!
suddenly the whole SG paper reciept got longer wasted more paper cos of thatMoi more dulan the listed price does not include the extra 10 sens, will only see during checkout that time.![]()
sembawang dun get income from helping u recycle. so NOif i am the scholar, i would do it this way: if it is not recognised, the machine should ask u if u still want to proceed , but without the refund, for the sack of helping environment
Cheat my feeling only, these bloody scholars………if i am the scholar, i would do it this way: if it is not recognised, the machine should ask u if u still want to proceed , but without the refund, for the sack of helping environment
since the bottle's refund logo didn't get recognise, u need to bring it to the blue recycling bin, isn't it more troublesome for u???sembawang dun get income from helping u recycle. so NO
Then in fit of anger, the people will stomp and smash the bottle and can in a mess, calm down & press yesif i am the scholar, i would do it this way: if it is not recognised, the machine should ask u if u still want to proceed , but without the refund, for the sack of helping environment
well. u are the person walking to the blue bin not the scholar or the BCRS company .since the bottle's refund logo didn't get recognise, u need to bring it to the blue recycling bin, isn't it more troublesome for u???
so, must as well let the BCRS machine accept it
When I dine out I dun order drinks.
Those canned drinks and beer I bought still dun have the deposits.
For those who oredi kena, use EZ-Link card or Paylah better?
I don't have either for now.