What to do? The daft voted for them.The men in white really give us col support but screw us over elsewhere…
Wa jialat. I buy coke from there cheaper
0.10 just pay
I think the impact is more than the 10 cents for parallel importers like value shop.0.10 just pay
It is not up to them to bother or not be bothered. There will be inspections and spot checks from NEA agents checking on the retailers including the value shops.Think alot of the smaller shops out there they tend parallel import from their own source from other places right. Think this kind cannot be bother to follow one bah. Only those big supermarket they can control.
So as we might realise. The bcrs is not really targetted at small time individuals like you and me. Whom many would have done recycling to some extent.Wah early morning saw one FW feeding a BCRS machine with one trash bag full of beer cans. Huat ah!
Why chiu wake up so early? Overnight dumpster diving ahWah early morning saw one FW feeding a BCRS machine with one trash bag full of beer cans. Huat ah!

Sir I am out for my 6am Sunday morning runWhy chiu wake up so early? Overnight dumpster diving ah![]()
need to scan your card with your phone app sirhow to check refund record on link card?
it was not state from app at all
It is not up to them to bother or not be bothered. There will be inspections and spot checks from NEA agents checking on the retailers including the value shops.
If NEA is strict on banning parallel imported drinks that do not have the BCRS label then there will be very little incentive left for value shop to parallel import the drinks liao.
This one u don’t worry.It doesn't TK rocket science.Save environment?then the returnmachine emit more gases n space isn't harm
ezlink card? simplygo or non-simplygo? just use the scan for details for non-simplygo cardshow to check refund record on link card?
it was not state from app at all
I wonder how they can accumulate as muchWah early morning saw one FW feeding a BCRS machine with one trash bag full of beer cans. Huat ah!