do u feel well now? is there a flu wave in sg?

wat do u think?

• i feel quite ill

Votes: 7 25.0%
  • i feel slightly ill

Votes: 5 17.9%
  • i feel going to get ill soon

Votes: 5 17.9%
  • i feel fine

Votes: 7 25.0%
  • i have no feeling

Votes: 10 35.7%

• Total voters

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
anyone feel ill?

i had sorethroat for 2 days and now down with running nose and a lot of phlegm. half of my office is either coughing or sneezing.

should i get a flu shot? well maybe its too late now?

:cry:

Mr.Chibaboom

There's a rise of influenza cases over at bolehland and Hong Kong mostly affecting young adult and teens. Better not spread to Sinkieland :(

Encouragesome1

anyone feel ill?

i had sorethroat for 2 days and now down with running nose and a lot of phlegm. half of my office is either coughing or sneezing.

U sick alr just rest n recover
Your new immunity better than jab weakened bacteria okn

yokine3a

anyone feel ill?

Too late. Dun do any flu shot when you are having a flu, I remember a young kid died from it.

Firestorm1978

Saw so many people coughing and sneezing. One blardy grp of teenagers were having dinner diagonal of me. One of them sneezed continuously for more than 5 times! This morning woke up with runny nose. Now feeling really groggy after taking medication. Don't see anyone wearing masks! Maybe 1 out of 30?

qOo_oOp

every other person is coughing and sneezing in public at everyone. boosting clinic's business i guess.

eggie011

Don't have any fever or cough. But last 2 days, whole body aching until my sling bag felt like 20 kg weight. Not sure if I've picked up a bug as I've been visiting my mum daily in hospital. Skip today as too exhausted.

Strangemushroom

You're late into the game I guess...

My wife caught it last month and I kena from her 3 weeks back and now we've both almost recovered from the stinging sore throat and non-stop coughing at night

For me now its just a little coughing to get rid of the little bit of whatever phlegm that's still inside my lungs and throat

TopGun

There's a difference between flu and cold. The former usually comes with fever, headache and body aches.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.