Do you have a secondary friend who get along very well with you suddenly unfriend you on Facebook?

Joe Maya

Last time, get along very well.

Not best or good friend but someone who enjoy each other company.

Suddenly unfriend you on Facebook and you notice only you and not other schoolmates, they still friend with him.

Dinoboyboy

only if he is higher ses than moi, sure will friend him. :frown:

Shutterbox

Who wants to be your fren when he/she found out you treat him/her secondary?

LemonSalmon

Probably jelly of chiu lor. So normal to have such jellies around lah, and their only ability is to unfriend chiu

kevinlaikf

Last time, get along very well.

Not best or good friend but someone who enjoy each other company.

Suddenly unfriend you on Facebook and you notice only you and not other schoolmates, they still friend with him.

Very common to unfriend in FB if the person hate to see uninterested posts keep popping up, and unfriend/unfollow button easily mistaken.

But unfriend intentional if you keep commenting on his posts.

orpisia

if me think,

got to do wif ur ses status now

too low or too high

he also will siam

justice89

limpeh always unfen on fb also ...sometimes got spam account wana borrow lui ley......better cut off straight away lah......no wait like RK case ownself kamgong implicate ownself:ROFLMAO:

Ohayo!

are u insurance agent?

jio ppl go out for makan but peddle your shiatty ilp?

focus1974

I don't have this trouble...
I dont have secondary school mates in my facebook.

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
friend and unfriend stuff is so juvenile.

the sadder thing is ppl get distanced each busy with their own lives, see each other also dont know wat to say. :cry:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.