does choke hold really works?

notbui

I see choke hold like not very practical leh, because the person got 2 hands and can try to use his 2 hands to pull open your hand that is doing the choke hold or he can also use his hand to do a backward punch onto your face.

Why not use your left hand to grab his right hand so that he cannot move his right hand, than use your right hand to choke him on the neck? This is more practical right because he is only left with his left hand to try to pull open your right hand from choking him

Laguna123

Got once I choke hold my platoon mate like a chicken wing for 5min and he almost turn purple. :crazy:

PikaPika33

if really choke you gg in seconds liao
you see mma if really lock in is gg one

but before that hope he dont knife or gun you lor if in real street fights without rules

theMKR

i think the only way out is a max knuckle punch to behind the choke elbow.

if u heng and it hit in between the gap, at the joint, cfm will let go.....

coyote

One moment you want to meet with your potential girlfriend. Next moment you want to know olif choke holding works...

J... Better don't tell you... 🙄🤔

notbui

i think the only way out is a max knuckle punch to behind the choke elbow.

if u heng and it hit in between the gap, at the joint, cfm will let go.....

That is why I say choke hold don't work

Should be use your left hand to grab his right hand so that he cannot move his right hand, than use your right hand to choke him on the neck

theMKR

That is why I say choke hold don't work

Should be use your left hand to grab his right hand so that he cannot move his right hand, than use your right hand to choke him on the neck
air choke take a long time.

blood choke faster.

but to be honest, if moi ish behind, moi headbutt the back of that guy head sua.....

notbui

air choke take a long time.

blood choke faster.

but to be honest, if moi ish behind, moi headbutt the back of that guy head sua.....

got video to see air choke and blood choke anot.

I don't know whats the difference

theMKR

got video to see air choke and blood choke anot.

I don't know whats the difference
EZh4OgFXQAYocmc.png

notbui

Its actually the same.

You are only using 1 hand. The person still got 2 hands that he can use to pull open your choke or try to hit you.

My method is use left hand to hold his right hand, than use right hand to choke him. He will only have his left hand to try to attack you back

fallen1

Can become unconscious and really die from it one mai play play
I tried and kanna tried before
Stronger people can even break your neck using this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.