DR CHEE LAI LIAO~~

foreseer

public housing is public housing, PRs should not be allowed to rent out houses while living abroad or coming back once in a while just to collect rent while they retire in msia

this is gross profiting at the expense of Singaporeans

should examine their exit permits/records to see if they are indeed working/doing business in Singapore or just renting out HDB to fund their retirement in Msia

focus1974

** the foreigner buy house to rent out issues i raised many times leh....... msian PRs

after this GE we should form a EDMW party

anyway i propose if they are not living in Singapore should not allow them to renew and renew their PR so that they can own HDB and rent out.

i propose from now on PRs can only buy and sell HDB at the same price which they bought which would ensure they make no loss but no gains either

yup.. a lot of ideas or suggestions the opposition or pap came up with..
EDMWers already have talked about it countless ttimes...

THIS SHOWS one thing...
YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE AN ELITE TO RUN A COUNTRY.
DOn't let people make you think otherwise.

foreseer

i am all for the idea that PRs can stay in HDB and pay same price or slightly more than Sinkies, but they should never be allowed to rent out to make money.

for those who are not contributing or working in Singapore, they should be assessed and give them a period (5 yrs to sell) to give up their current flats. This one is more fierce approach la but depends on housing market

foreseer

yup.. a lot of ideas or suggestions the opposition or pap came up with..
EDMWers already have talked about it countless ttimes...

THIS SHOWS one thing...
YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE AN ELITE TO RUN A COUNTRY.
DOn't let people make you think otherwise.
EH I THOUGHT U SUPPORT PAP ONE?

JIALAT LEH TODAY I GOT BRAIN PROBLEM OR WHAT?

pikafunk3 i rem supports PAP, behappylo sometimes supports PAP, i rem u also supported PAP!?

rEe_TaN

Imagine, he is the evil chee, how worst can singapore be with his intellect?
Singapore is blessed to have him as true blue singaporean, WITH THE HEART TO CARE ABOUT SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS FUTURE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Longtimenoc

He has already seen the worst days of his political life, so he has nothing to lose. So his passion is unfiltered. Scary good listening.

focus1974

EH I THOUGHT U SUPPORT PAP ONE?

JIALAT LEH TODAY I GOT BRAIN PROBLEM OR WHAT?

pikafunk3 i rem supports PAP, behappylo sometimes supports PAP, i rem u also supported PAP!?

I support anyone who supports Singaporeans!

zuppeur

public housing is public housing, PRs should not be allowed to rent out houses while living abroad or coming back once in a while just to collect rent while they retire in msia

this is gross profiting at the expense of Singaporeans

should examine their exit permits/records to see if they are indeed working/doing business in Singapore or just renting out HDB to fund their retirement in Msia

pr shldn't even be allow to buy hdb
my tiong colleague happily told me
when time for him to return back to china, he will rent out his hdb if possible for supplement income
come to the worst if his pr not extended, just sell of his house and collect back all his cpf money

_bEar_

haha, he popular till i saw my chiobu neighbour hold 2 sdp flag just now after she come back from rally

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.