Anyone can recommend a gd and affordable FENGSHUI master? For House

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 4X using GAGT

summersky1986

Was sharing in the other thread my reco.. repeat for chiu buddie

We used Master Cain from Celestial Ambience for both our home and parents home. Won't post link here but check out his fb page.

I think over the years, we consulted him from everything from bazi to fengshui and he was really accurate in many of his predictions. Also like the honest way he conducts his business, no force buy those ornaments.

Just went to him again for fengshui and bazi consultation for 2018, reasonable price and honest work.. can contact him @ 6570 9578

Yiling1985

I recently engaged a Fengshui master through a friend's recommendation to do up the Fengshui for my house. I felt that he is very professional in his approach and he did a through check when he came over to my house. He is very patient in answering to all my doubts and enquiries as i am the sort who have a lot of questions lol. I don't believe in buying or placing crystals and ornaments as i feel it is a waste of money. His method of Fengshui is ensuring constant good energy flow (chi) in my house and also by activating the wealth, health and benefactors position to increase my overall luck, career luck and health. You can let me know if you are keen and i can recommend you over to him.

Yiling1985

Usually what is the market rate?

I hired 1 for $580 for fengshui n open door

It really depends. But those powerful and capable fengshui masters dun charge so cheap one leh. About $1plus to $2k plus for residence. U see whether urs have any improvement or effect or not.

lousydrinker

It really depends. But those powerful and capable fengshui masters dun charge so cheap one leh. About $1plus to $2k plus for residence. U see whether urs have any improvement or effect or not.

Mine is new house, I haven't move in. How to see effect?

I not looking to be rich or super successful, just not sway can liao

Ginnylim07

I'm also looking for a fengshui master. Can PM me which are the ones you used before? Thanks.

Mergui219067

Those ‘awarded’ with ‘Datuk’ title one must be ‘good’.
A dime a dozen across the Tuas / Woodlands checkpoints.

derrickgoh

Those ‘awarded’ with ‘Datuk’ title one must be ‘good’.
A dime a dozen across the Tuas / Woodlands checkpoints.
Those are clearly fake datuks.

U would have better luck rolling your own pineapple into the house. Lol!

dnsfpl

Usually what is the market rate?

I hired 1 for $580 for fengshui n open door

open door ie take key check defects? got different school of thoughts

some only consider "as your house" when you move in and sleep overnight

icefish14

if you still interested, maybe can recommend to you Fengshui Master Lee, handphone number 8902 6386. Pricing is affortable for sure.

spadoi

if you still interested, maybe can recommend to you Fengshui Master Lee, handphone number 96935221. Pricing is affortable for sure.
Hi icefish14, how much Master Lee quote for HDB? how many visit for the audit? any report generate after audit?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.