Floor plan with dimensions

idjekyll

Just got my keys and went through all the documents received and I can't seem to find an empty floor plan with dimensions. Anyone knows where I can get it or am I missing something?

kyteo79

Just got my keys and went through all the documents received and I can't seem to find an empty floor plan with dimensions. Anyone knows where I can get it or am I missing something?

I just came into forum and just got in your thread. I went thru all details recvd and i cant seem to understand your background leading to your questions ...
anyones knows where you coming from ? or am i missing something ? hehehe ...

+++
jokes aside..

are u getting a resale or new hdb or private or hotel ?

thanks.

kyteo79

Still sounds like joking to me.

haha ...

sorry ... i have to say i really dun understand what he is asking ... he need a floor plan with dimensions ... ok noted ...

maybe BCA has it, maybe HDB has it, maybe SLA has it, maybe LTA has it ..

I really dun wana mislead him ... if not specific ... how to assist ? hehe

henrylbh

Not free. You need to pay for it. Cheap cheap.

Just go hdb website and indicate unit number. You want more than that, you need to see them and pay more.

dnsfpl

for resale can get from seller's agent

they usually buy it

henrylbh

for resale can get from seller's agent

they usually buy it

He mentioned new BTO, you give resale :s22: Anyway, which agent would pay for floor plan? More likely it's the seller who has the plan for the agent.

Or you could get some people like me. I bought a plan for the unit I was quite interested. At the end, I changed my mind and emailed the plan to the buyer's agent for his keeping FOC.

darknite84

Anyway the floorplan is not 100% accurate, better to measure yourself and add in the values

Hot_Dog

For BTO, when you go to book your unit they will give it to you. If lost it, without doing a copy/scan, then got to go HDB website and buy liao :( Or maybe ask your neighbor for a copy :)

henrylbh

I wonder where you see that from...

You may be rite. But from the way TS described, it's got to be a new unit. When buying resale, you get nothing much except warnings :s13:. But with new unit, there are so many brochures and documents that come with the completion doc and TS is expecting to see the floor plan which I think is of most use to every buyer and HDB should give it FOC including electrical/plumbing drawings and info etc.

kyteo79

You may be rite. But from the way TS described, it's got to be a new unit. When buying resale, you get nothing much except warnings :s13:. But with new unit, there are so many brochures and documents that come with the completion doc and TS is expecting to see the floor plan which I think is of most use to every buyer and HDB should give it FOC including electrical/plumbing drawings and info etc.

No true ... i got a resale ... got plans but no dimensions till i get from MCST ... lucky they have ...

if not need to get my agent to find it (as promised, but never do, cos talk is cheap)

henrylbh

No true ... i got a resale ... got plans but no dimensions till i get from MCST ... lucky they have ...

if not need to get my agent to find it (as promised, but never do, cos talk is cheap)

U referring to non-HDB?

idjekyll

I just came into forum and just got in your thread. I went thru all details recvd and i cant seem to understand your background leading to your questions ...
anyones knows where you coming from ? or am i missing something ? hehehe ...

+++
jokes aside..

are u getting a resale or new hdb or private or hotel ?

thanks.

You having a stroke?

For BTO, when you go to book your unit they will give it to you. If lost it, without doing a copy/scan, then got to go HDB website and buy liao :( Or maybe ask your neighbor for a copy :)

Yeah that's what I thought. I think no choice have to go burn $5 to HDB for a floor plan.

kyteo79

Just got my keys .... what keys ? car keys ? hotel keys ? house keys ?
What type of house ? what type of documents ? Received from who ?

Cant seem to find an EMPTY FLOOR PLAN ?
Floor plan got non EMPTIED TYPE ? There are so many types of plans from electrical layout, aircon layout, water & Gas layout, etc ..

If you cant ask properly then dun expect a pinpoint answer to your vague question.

take it easy & congrats on your keys

kyteo79

You having a stroke?

Yeah that's what I thought. I think no choice have to go burn $5 to HDB for a floor plan.

You assume you know liao and wana try save 5 bucks to see if can beat the system ? then come forum ask a vague question and ask if i have a stroke ?

Everybody here can judge you liao ...

i reserve my further comments on you ...

Such a happy day .. whoo hoo

JX1983

You having a stroke?

U mean floor plan? Resale flat can go down to hdb and request for it with a min sum I can't remember how much. That time when my in law did their renovation for their very old flat, the ID pay for it himself. :)

idjekyll

You assume you know liao and wana try save 5 bucks to see if can beat the system ? then come forum ask a vague question and ask if i have a stroke ?

Everybody here can judge you liao ...

i reserve my further comments on you ...

Such a happy day .. whoo hoo

seems to me you're the only one who's perplexed. cheers buddy :s13::D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.