Food panda/ Grab earning

Laneige

If the trip already more than $3 then still need to tip or not
Actually r they highly paid or lowly paid?

what abt on bike
On bicycle
On pma?! Pmd? Vehicles?

Think read before here, they earn 4-5k monthly in relax manner or long working hrs?

blue666

Tipping is an appreciation of service from bottom of heart

if moi need a service and money can solve, moi tip

likewise moi give good service to clients, moi will be happy if they show appreciation

Laneige

Tipping is an appreciation of service from bottom of heart

if moi need a service and money can solve, moi tip

likewise moi give good service to clients, moi will be happy if they show appreciation
I rem I went chasing after a guest after he left a $10 for me
I tot he forgot to take his money lol

muji4832

Generally no need to tip.

4-5K is definitely not in relax mode. It's at least 8 hours a day liao.

Relax mode is like 1K or less nia.

Think read before here, they earn 4-5k monthly in relax manner or long working hrs?

Notbbfa

i rmb my fren once asked the rider to help collect curry sauce from mcd
as they only give chilli automatically. want curry sauce need to ask from them
and couldnt write remark in order

then the rider said ok he will ask for it, remember to tip him hor

siaoliaolor

12 hours everyday .

No weekend

And TS, try this
Carry one carton Dasani water from supermarket to taxi stand .
If u no complain then no need tip

Lifetime warranty

If only they do some special stuff upon your request.. if not I don't tips as it part of their jobs to deliver

muji4832

Ya man, nowadays I order beer carton from Panda mart.

Usually no diff or sometimes even cheaper from buying yourself.

Now that you mentioned next time I shall consider tipping.

12 hours everyday .

No weekend

And TS, try this

siaoliaolor

Ya man, nowadays I order beer carton from Panda mart.

Usually no diff or sometimes even cheaper from buying yourself.

Now that you mentioned next time I shall consider tipping.
I say this cause last time I didn't know
Until I saw this girl carrying it and struggling .
Walking from drop of point to the condo unit .

I ask her why dun reject.
Where got worth

orpisia

Whether it is Grab driver driving car or delivery rider using bicycle, ebike, motorbike, car, van

If want to earn the few Ks

Then have to do long hours everyday

It's about endurance

Laneige

i rmb my fren once asked the rider to help collect curry sauce from mcd
as they only give chilli automatically. want curry sauce need to ask from them
and couldnt write remark in order

then the rider said ok he will ask for it, remember to tip him hor
But ok la he’s right for the tipping because it’s extra

Laneige

12 hours everyday .

No weekend

And TS, try this
No ah I don’t buy those heavy things
Onky food
I ordered mass things from co so they have co van to deliver
If order papers from Amazon then few realms lo like 3 ba

I can’t imagine order bulky drinks for them to carry

muji4832

Dun think there's much difference.

End of the day, you are the one that's responsible for loading / unloading your van.

No ah I don’t buy those heavy things
Onky food
I ordered mass things from co so they have co van to deliver
If order papers from Amazon then few realms lo like 3 ba

I can’t imagine order bulky drinks for them to carry

Notbbfa

I say this cause last time I didn't know
Until I saw this girl carrying it and struggling .
Walking from drop of point to the condo unit .

I ask her why dun reject.
Where got worth
why she's not using trolley
jn during lunch i see delivery person using trolley to deliver cartons of drinks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.