Girlfriend: “I have higher sex drive than him… not sure why he’s not keen on having sex.” — Two women seek advice

rackgen

Sinkie bf want sax: monthly red light, headache, very tired, all time think of same thing, Vaginismus, pervert, wait till wedding

AMDK ask for sax : right now, take in pigu oso can, do it raw, must have his mixed babies, foreplay post in tiktok, PAPigs approved

Ironside

Please tell them to.contact me immediately with their most recent photos.

Dinoboyboy

need to show face or reveal bmi in order to understand the root cause. :frown:

hachi

Bf don't like? Seriously.. When gf stage got the time and privacy, I cannot wait to put myself inside...

Mr Duck

Confirm her tits is small or maybe flat. If is big round and handy i believe sex life will be great.

tokong

Not hot enough lor. You want the guy to turn on, you need to be hot and spicy like mala.

saltydog

guy high sex drive: dun understand women, whole day only tink of sex, treating girls as a piece of meat, dun understand women emotional needs

girl high sex drive: dun understand huai moi bf/husband neh secks wib moi, muz be ghey, eat outsai, behkan, ed, complains online, better find amdk outsai

:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.