[GLGT] Father of 3 yo toddler barely have sex once a month

kyang69

This one model husband, never go outside tao jiak and never have small 2 and small 3.
Maybe he not enough $$$ to go outside play.

NotCoolBro

Married EDMWer are having sexless marriage yet this one piak piak got baby liao then sex less than once a month KPKB around

amransan

I been trying to tell people this is the fate of most married men in sg and what happened married women who feel guilty got triggered and bark at me lol.

because married men too ashamed to let others know that they not having healthy sex life they keep quiet all these while!

until one shameless married man speak out now one by one share their story.

what is there to be ashamed of we not stealing or do something wrong just say it we lack of sex at least I am honest with myself!

those married bros here who have the same fate do share!
What we got nothing to lose we already got less or no sex lol maybe by being open our wife read this might change her character 😊

cheers to sexless married men u are not alone!!! šŸ˜‰

glarerder

I been trying to tell people this is the fate of most married men in sg and what happened married women who feel guilty got triggered and bark at me lol.

because married men too ashamed to let others know that they not having healthy sex life they keep quiet all these while!

until one shameless married man speak out now one by one share their story.

what is there to be ashamed of we not stealing or do something wrong just say it we lack of sex at least I am honest with myself!

those married bros here who have the same fate do share!
What we got nothing to lose we already got less or no sex lol maybe by being open our wife read this might change her character 😊

cheers to sexless married men u are not alone!!! šŸ˜‰
its a worldwide issue.

amransan

xiaosinsinful

srsly dun see what's in it for me to marry sinkie bu.............think I will just buy vb when hit 40 and accumulate some savings............:vijayadmins:
But but if you don’t marry sinkie bu means you bu Kan loser, you married firing bu is buay Kan loser. -according to white knights and simps

on a serious note, if never marry sinkie bu who will help to spend your money? How to get pawn by WC?

crazycow

how much you want to bet only beta sinkie husbands... married for the stable income... who look guai that they wont cheat.... are the ones complaining abt such things....
i bet my kkb...

i see those spg with toddler still dressing up to keep the amdk hubby interested....
You are right man, SPGs on the ball maintain to please their amdk

randyap

Piak FL 100/1/1 one month piak 4 times still way cheaper than having a wife
Depends on what type of wife you have. Piaking FL once you reach a certain age, you feel you are all alone in this world already, no genuine partner to hear you out. Go back house no one waiting for you, no one to quarrel with you, no one to share joy with, its down right empty.

Furthermore, the type of sex you can have with wife FL can never fulfill de. You try to raw the FL, or french kiss FL who put don't know how many dongs in their mouth already, or paint FL . .. .

civicguy

once a month and. he complains
and she just given birth

wait till my case

just go outside and eat
no money ? make more and all the xmms come to u.

amransan

1stly I have a very good wife she is the best! But sadly she. I longer interested in sex.

I am a full time daddy since the day my baby is born I look after the baby and everything!

I told my wife her job is to rest and pump milk because she been carrying her baby for 9 months!

I had sleepless nights and tired and during day time afternoon when my wife carry the baby or put the baby beside her I will take a nap. Because night time I have to wake up every few hour to feed to baby.

I cook and clean the house and I even shower the baby.

after my wife went back to work slowly she went into virgin mode.

please don’t say her work is very tiring if I were to compare working in sg in sg work is very tiring and my wife every time came back from home can see full of energy and she even went to the gym to exercise to slim down her weight!

so please don’t use excuses looking after baby it’s very hard!
Oh ya I got no maid or parent help everything I do it myself!

please I don’t want to hear excuses!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.