Good Accomodation in CingJing

pr0dygi

Would be going TW from 24th Dec to 5th Jan. Will be staying 1 day in Cing Jing. Any one has any rec of accommodation in CingJing?

Right now only shortlisted Cots base on pricing and pictures from agoda. Haven't finalize in hopes to find something better.

Dunno if it's possible but ideally would like to be above cloud level for cloud view.

Pros help pls! TIA

peaceone

another option 清境-观星园民宿(Starry House), not sure will it fully booked.

Email:starryaplusmy@gmail.com
Line ID:ckinwingtw
Wechat ID:ckinwingtw
电话:+886909 986 972
0128701295(新、馬朋友可以联絡覌星園駐馬來西亞的工作人員陈先生)

BuGGi3

I'll be staying at Starry House for my upcoming trip in Nov. Prompt response from minsu owner via email (in chinese), deposit paid through paypal and room booked in less than a day.

Star Villa looks good as well.

ASummerDay

I'll be staying at Starry House for my upcoming trip in Nov. Prompt response from minsu owner via email (in chinese), deposit paid through paypal and room booked in less than a day.

Star Villa looks good as well.

I am also there in mid Nov :p . High chance to see 同乡.

fireworks79

my frd book this (Provence Rose Lodge)for me in nov.....review seem to b quite good. u can try

but if u want my review, den haf to wait for another 2-3week

daxiong88

another option 清境-观星园民宿(Starry House), not sure will it fully booked.

Email:starryaplusmy@gmail.com
Line ID:ckinwingtw
Wechat ID:ckinwingtw
电话:+886909 986 972
0128701295(新、馬朋友可以联絡覌星園駐馬來西亞的工作人員陈先生)

Stayed in the small house near the main building of starry house before. Quite shiok. The small house also under them. Recommended.

ASummerDay

Starry is quite popular amongst sgreans & msians from what i've observed :s13:

i'll be there early nov actually, 2nd week :D

Oops den no see liao cos I am thetr in 3rd week. Choose there cos know got room that no need to climb stair and it high.

twosix

Ooh you sleep before also :) only four den can not liao.

Yes, 2 years ago. Very nice experience, especially trying to catch the morning sun break and eating the steamboat dinner in a very cold night.

You can always check with the owner if he can accomodate your needs.

ASummerDay

Yes, 2 years ago. Very nice experience, especially trying to catch the morning sun break and eating the steamboat dinner in a very cold night.

You can always check with the owner if he can accomodate your needs.

morning sun from the minsu or hehuanshan ???

It ok lar as long as dun climb stair can liao, just worry my monster will disturbe ppl nia

ASummerDay

From the minsu lah. Just outside the door to the left to see the sun rise.

Alot of ppl go hhs see sunrise mah must confirm we on same page mah. If starry sunrise is nice den no need spend money go hhs see sunrise liao good good good can save money :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.