Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

eugene_nyc82

Pixel 8A 256GB is exactly 899
Saw a few ah beng shops taking in around 600

So final price is 2399-15%-600=1400+?
Let's say you desperate and just sell the Pixel 8A for 500, also around 1500, i think not bad.

But can the 899 gift voucher be used to buy any thing from Google Store?
Yes. Can buy anything from Google Store.
Past experience, need to spend all credit within single order.

Loser

Pixel 8A 256GB is exactly 899
Saw a few ah beng shops taking in around 600

So final price is 2399-15%-600=1400+?
Let's say you desperate and just sell the Pixel 8A for 500, also around 1500, i think not bad.

But can the 899 gift voucher be used to buy any thing from Google Store?
8a got ah beng shop take ah?

When was the time you check price is $600? Seems a bit high.

RaebRalop

Is it just a feeling or you got confirm with google support?

I checked with them they say will still give the credits. The order page also say earned credit and that is after applying the promo code from GPay.

Where did you get your code from?
Same lor …. Play with wife phone gpay, actually when the scratch card come up. There’s 2 type … one is default u have to scratch. The other is u tap inside , it will pop up a few store for u to select , if u don’t see the Google 15% , don’t tap anything . Close the app and reopen and tap on the scratch card again a new range of store will pop up. Keep doing it till u see the Google store 15%

RaebRalop

before you pay on the order there says you get the credit
I also chatted with them and give them my order and got the email chat log as back up. They robot reply one leh… but what I don’t like is the during the chat they say ‘ accordingly to google term and condition, u will get the credit “

If it’s by term and condition it means I do not get the credit ba…. That’s why I feel this way. But they ended the statement with rest assure u will get the credit.

See how Lor , can get good cannot get also cheaper than Shopee SingTel offer for now.

hellhole

wtf!!! promo code!!! lets go!!!

so xfer using paylah under gpay?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.