Got kena this prank before ?
archie7 Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Aug 19, 2001 Messages 14,476 Reaction score 10,179 Nov 23, 2025 #2 hahaha funny banter
D dev_stg_prd Senior Member Joined Sep 1, 2024 Messages 1,962 Reaction score 796 Nov 23, 2025 #3 archie7 said: hahaha funny banter Click to expand... Girl quite chio
neutralph Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Jun 20, 2008 Messages 18,836 Reaction score 5,960 Nov 23, 2025 #4 Lucky the wife is not the paranoid type so he got balls to crack this kind of joke. If not she think he done it before...
Lucky the wife is not the paranoid type so he got balls to crack this kind of joke. If not she think he done it before...
F freshvibes High Supremacy Member Joined Mar 11, 2009 Messages 32,311 Reaction score 7,200 Nov 24, 2025 #5 nice prank lol
xcodes Great Supremacy Member Joined Dec 15, 2013 Messages 62,189 Reaction score 27,513 Nov 24, 2025 #6 now laugh ... later probably got to kneel on durian liao ...
mynickname High Supremacy Member Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 29,284 Reaction score 8,636 Nov 24, 2025 #7 neutralph said: Lucky the wife is not the paranoid type so he got balls to crack this kind of joke. If not she think he done it before... Click to expand... If you thought she wasn't acting then I guess you were punked too
neutralph said: Lucky the wife is not the paranoid type so he got balls to crack this kind of joke. If not she think he done it before... Click to expand... If you thought she wasn't acting then I guess you were punked too
buttbERry Honorary Mentor Joined Nov 23, 2011 Messages 443,112 Reaction score 44,352 Nov 24, 2025 #8 so eng do this prank?
E euro2012 Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Aug 23, 2010 Messages 13,785 Reaction score 2,221 Nov 24, 2025 #9 nowadays these videos just watch wif a pinch of salt.. all staged for views/likes