doppypoppy

IMG20251224094730.jpg

Joe Mahmood

Wah, a landed home.
A dream of 80% chow HDB Sinkie and another 15% of condo Sinkie, who will never achieve in their life time.
Maybe these Sinkie should try aiming higher.
For a GCB!😆😆😆
Bought the freehold property on international lot for RM223K during Mahathir administration. Now it worth about RM500k to RM600 or slightly above. No intention of selling it either.

Handyman8888

Bought the freehold property on international lot for RM223K during Mahathir administration. Now it worth about RM500k to RM600 or slightly above. No intention of selling it either.
RM600 still cannot buy a lease decayed chow Sinkie 3 room resale slum HDB in CHOICE location.
My SPR fren retired back to KL after 35 plus yrs of working in Singland.
Sold his HDB exe ,took all his CPF and retired for good.
Huge landed in KL plus a pte condo plus a new Mercs (NO NEED COE)😆
Since this forum is 99% chow Sinkie.
Lets wish the Chow Sinkie here...
Not merry Christmas and Happy New Yr.
But...
SONG BOH, CHOW SINKIE.
VOTE PAP LOH!😆😆😆😆

Handyman8888

I'm not bothered by that. I stay here so I no need to exchange to SGD. Use the RM here in Malaysia. No need to exchange to sgd.
Sorry, you might not understand the chow Sinkie mentality.
For them, like their PAP.
To these Sinkie it is always.... whats wrong with making more money, as their line of thought in everything they do.
Which is just as well.
Since they are screwed there in Singland and every thing also want to huat, flipping BTO and properties like condo., even used cars etc.
You will get comments like but the exchange rate is like..........
Hope you get what I mean.
In the end, its all about sustainability. The long game.
And here, Malaysia wins and the Chow Sinkie loses!
As I type, these Sinkie are already jumping off their HDB everyday or dying and rotting inside their HDB...mostly alone.
Not a pretty sight.
But they DESERVED...WHAT AND WHO, THEY VOTED FOR!😆

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.