[GPGT] NOC Sylvia become singapore citizen liao!!! gxgx

AuraKUPO

who say sinkieland got no talent, got no CEO, got no millionaire? We have CECA, JHK, tiongs ect ect... all become sinkies to help raise the stats. The true blue sinkies all buay gan deliver food only :o

IceX

I find her quite hot and pretty. Don’t mind pumping her but I think her expectations quite high.

but nina is still my fav

Kv3nz8

Hmm why must mention the word poor when she said born in Malaysian Kampung and I have not heard of anyone that aspire to be Kopitiam Servers or Factory Workers.

kimying

hahaha i laugh at all these stupid ppl who wants to be sinkie!!
its just a empty branding name only later they will realize how difficult it is to survive in sg!!

cloudnim

I thot married to sinkie can easily get citizenship within the first few years?

daryl76

wonder what kinda value is she gonna bring to sg

agree she siao, malaysia definitely has more potential than sg

EDMW-Hates-Me

hahaha i laugh at all these stupid ppl who wants to be sinkie!!
its just a empty branding name only later they will realize how difficult it is to survive in sg!!
Better than being a Malaysian Chinese. And she is surviving well here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.