GPGT Remember exactly 10 years ago, A&F opened in SG with a bang

Definitely

wow 10 years gone, I still remember a few of my poly female classmates and one ghey classmate uploaded photos of them with the model on fb. this was the time when instagram was still at infancy. Now dont know who post photos on fb anymore.

And A&F just didnt struck to me. For me their Summer clothes look like from factory outlet store with their fancy brand name patch on it.
And even their Winter design jackets look too 'American', Pale and not stylish. For winter style, French and Italian styles are top of the game. Japanese Uniqlo for modern stylish yet affordable
I've never found American clothes stylish. Some more their sizes and cutting not suitable for asian physique.

Mebeater

Influencers like who??? :(
Now all mostly 30 years old lao aunty.

The shop opened 10 years ago, back then the staff would go around the different schools in Singapore to scout for students to join them, like NUS NTU SIM NAFA LaSalle etc. When you were scouted by them personally, chances of landing a job there were almost assured. If you were in pageant or prom king/ queen you would most likely have been scouted by them.

The part time pay back then was $8.40 which is quite good considering almost every girl there is at least 7/10 standard. Literally almost everyone was a chiobu.

Mebeater

You ish topless when you work? :(
Not me la I wear clothes and stand around inside one. The topless ones only 1 sinkie at the start (the guy on the extreme left of TS photo), then slowly started to hire more. The other Asians you see in the photo are Japanese.

averagebean

A&F doesn’t suit Sinkie men bodies.

Fair, belly and man boobs with sparse armpit hair sticking out.

3XTR3M1ST

I went to the store with my ex gf. When she saw the guys, she behavior super awkwardly.

sibei turned off... I jitao broke up with her a few weeks later.
What she do? Put her hand in pocket?
Now all mostly 30 years old lao aunty.

The shop opened 10 years ago, back then the staff would go around the different schools in Singapore to scout for students to join them, like NUS NTU SIM NAFA LaSalle etc. When you were scouted by them personally, chances of landing a job there were almost assured. If you were in pageant or prom king/ queen you would most likely have been scouted by them.

The part time pay back then was $8.40 which is quite good considering almost every girl there is at least 7/10 standard. Literally almost everyone was a chiobu.
8.4 10 years ago ish good meh? Or you factory in the harem then good?

Got closed doors special parties of not?😉

cuteboy92

Their shirt always tight fit one. My friend bought one for me I haven't worn it since. Cos of my tummy

Mebeater

What she do? Put her hand in pocket?

8.4 10 years ago ish good meh? Or you factory in the harem then good?

Got closed doors special parties of not?😉
Not bad la. Where else can work with so many chiobu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.