[GVGT] BMW Z4 Bright day light what dirty thing have you seen???

jeepers

Thought it couldn't get any worse, but nowadays seems like got even more ****ed up drivers on the road. Non P plates especially. Non PHV/taxi also. Today on the road got ****ing lorries in first lane and second lane wtf.

snowdrop05

just now got a ****** sudden brake in the mce. 1km in fromt of him also no vehicles, dont know braked for what

All in a Day

I think some of the turning cars from opp direction turned rather wide and appeared to be like heading in his path…. So he paused..

the_dog

too many FTs with automatically converted licences ? they don't seem to know anything about how our traffic lights work (eg, green arrows for turning when its red light for going straight)

BigMonkey

those r long time hold license but no money buy car. now got money because cannot travel, buy car to cause danger to other road user

yildun

Now driving very stressful. Slow to react a bit, make a bit of minor judgement error, etc got people want to make you famous.

savoirex

must have suddenly saw the traffic light was still red and chua sai, but realise green arrow later :s13:

buffybuffy

can post the version with audio?
I don’t think he can as he’s video by default muted.

I see many times edmwer asking for audio. I am curious to know why ah? I personally are those will get irritated by those screaming and KNN CCB and etc. :ROFLMAO:
DB960680-D9-E7-4479-8-B4-B-1-F5812-F9-EDAD.jpg

brushless

I caught in a similar situation before

the lane can go straight or turn right

I wanted to go straight but the cars in front of me are all turning right

by the time the turn right arrow light lit up, no more go straight green light

got to LLST follow the queue to turn right

aspenco

He thought he could still go straight but he realized he couldn't, so he stopped, but he felt pai seh cos cam car was making a right, so no choice but to turn right.

Ever been in a similar situation where that ahole just stopped there and refused to turn. That ahole even put his car to reverse, and I had no choice but to honk him. :(

tankgunner

Mentor
I don’t think he can as he’s video by default muted.

I see many times edmwer asking for audio. I am curious to know why ah? I personally are those will get irritated by those screaming and KNN CCB and etc. :ROFLMAO:
DB960680-D9-E7-4479-8-B4-B-1-F5812-F9-EDAD.jpg
then you will get the full story mah

buffybuffy

then you will get the full story mah
You mean TS could have offended the BM beforehand? But part 1 of the video seems normal isn’t it? But I’ll have to agree with bro/sis brushless, but then can see 2 cars turned out to their left to go straight liao mah. Unless BM is dreaming.
I caught in a similar situation before

the lane can go straight or turn right

I wanted to go straight but the cars in front of me are all turning right

by the time the turn right arrow light lit up, no more go straight green light

got to LLST follow the queue to turn right

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.