[GVGT] she say SG house cheap wor...

PeanutButtor

U say SG more slum but the multi millionaires and billionaires from China still chiong SG even for citizenship instead of residing in Shenzhen.

It's a calculated move based on overall attractiveness. We're not as slum as u make it out to be.

i had said above for their several reasons coming here. Tiongkok is big population and now has alot of rich ppls, throw any penny to sg here will flood with richness. And their business come here is want to run away from ccp grip and taxes. Tiongkok taxes is not low hor compare to sg. They establisbed their business here they dont need worry get their rmb out of the land to other currency.

PeanutButtor

Blame them for poor planning…
Can always stay in parents home until flat is ready.
Insist want rent then don’t blame kena chopped by landlord.

Blame blame loh...

As long u hold the identity of sinkieshitizenship u loose out to them. They have business tie with their motherland and they can uproot any time out of sinkieland. When nation call, you still lan lan sux thumb protect their assset here.

Now u can hug nicely with your private property and serve them.

PeanutButtor

U make it sound like SG is unbearable to live in. Hdb flats squeeze next to each other. HDB should have built GCB as a liveable house for each person. Better yet, build kelong so got enough space from each other!

Simi SG "nowhere near not a slum". I've been to India and seen many real slums in cities. U know what u talking about or not. Shld try living in one to appreciate what you have now.

Ppl migrate doesn't mean cannot make it in home country lar. All the Singaporeans in USA and Europe working means cannot make it also, cannot take stress? Your brush sibeh broad stroke

Look at the common old folk here at what age are they retiring and can they stop work.

I been to tiongkok and south asia. So dont compare us to southasia if u want to feel good yourselves. Southasia problem it is their problem to resolve and look.

We have 80 plus members of miw managing tiny dot. Cant meet up to the standard, slash the numbers.

HoLoGram

Look at the common old folk here at what age are they retiring and can they stop work.

I been to tiongkok and south asia. So dont compare us to southasia if u want to feel good yourselves. Southasia problem it is their problem to resolve and look.

We have 80 plus members of miw managing tiny dot. Cant meet up to the standard, slash the numbers.
Dunno what kinda digression u going towards.

I was attacking your own point about SG being slum then u said u been to South Asia.

If true, then clearly u just anyohow humtum SG like a slum when u know it's BS.

Then now suddenly talk about retirement. Then bring in MPs too many in parliament.

Conveniently never address the points I countered on YOUR VERY OWN points then change subject with a bunch of other grievances and whataboutism.

Nothing wrong with airing your grievances. Just that you're all over the place.

PeanutButtor

Dunno what kinda digression u going towards.

I was attacking your own point about SG being slum then u said u been to South Asia.

If true, then clearly u just anyohow humtum SG like a slum when u know it's BS.

Then now suddenly talk about retirement. Then bring in MPs too many in parliament.

Conveniently never address the points I countered on YOUR VERY OWN points then change subject with a bunch of other grievances and whataboutism.

Nothing wrong with airing your grievances. Just that you're all over the place.

U were bringing other points out by comparing. I just merely ans your points. U very happy and enjoy the quality leadership lead u. There nothing i am grieveance about, it your privilege. Neither am i sour about it, im just disagree what upper echelon tell and media tell.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.