hao u noe if she is e one... ?

charliebrown

let say i 40+ bbfa and happen to noe a lady and can click but some hao she jas fell short in look dept.
but u noe inside if u turn down, u noe u pass this town will no more water liao..
then hao u noe if she is e one? :frown:

asking for friend lah... :crazy:

Lchlch

let say i 40+ bbfa and happen to noe a lady and can click but some hao she jas fell short in look dept.
but u noe inside if u turn down, u noe u pass this town will no more water liao..

Bro cam rephrase your sentence.
Can't understand pass this town ..no more water...

TheITGuy

Can click doesnt mean can live together forever and ever more.

kan-kon

got chemistry anott? look will deteriorate, even most chio in your younger time, will not last..

but if chu think, she can connect nicely, just go along 1st.. at least find out if the chemistry working ornot..

oh wait, chu thinking abt marriage oredi??

enimen

Ask her about her personal life. See old photos. U might get clues whether she is the one.

Example, maybe when she young time look similar to you? (Aka husband wife look)

Or u can read each other's mind and can finish each other sentences

Or opposites attract, like she outgoing but u reserved

Or somehow in yours and her life, u find similarities that are uncanny... Something u and her will only know or share

Medicated Oil

TS, if you are some one who goes for look and very rich, just send the gal for plastic surgery.
And you will have best of both world.
Thank me later.

Cereal_Time

Fix your grammar first

AlmightyOnes

814418.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.