Heard is a beautiful country..
Shinji.Ikari Banned Joined Dec 26, 2017 Messages 8,031 Reaction score 1,789 Feb 24, 2022 #1 Heard is a beautiful country..
S Shalomp High Supremacy Member Joined Feb 20, 2012 Messages 49,727 Reaction score 12,931 Feb 24, 2022 #2 My friend went before many years ago. They are extremely poor
Orionz Great Supremacy Member Joined Feb 23, 2004 Messages 58,936 Reaction score 21,930 Feb 24, 2022 #3 west russia?
M Multiversal Arch-Supremacy Member Joined May 6, 2020 Messages 20,316 Reaction score 6,180 Feb 24, 2022 #4 Shalomp said: My friend went before many years ago. They are extremely poor Click to expand... If they come here, the men would be treated like white gods....our women will throw themselves into their happy arms.
Shalomp said: My friend went before many years ago. They are extremely poor Click to expand... If they come here, the men would be treated like white gods....our women will throw themselves into their happy arms.
I ichinisan Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Feb 5, 2019 Messages 19,563 Reaction score 3,880 Feb 24, 2022 #5 Shalomp said: My friend went before many years ago. They are extremely poor Click to expand... Which part of Ukraine?
Shalomp said: My friend went before many years ago. They are extremely poor Click to expand... Which part of Ukraine?
hmsweethm Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Jul 4, 2001 Messages 12,673 Reaction score 3,082 Feb 24, 2022 #6 Shinji.Ikari said: Heard is a beautiful country.. Click to expand... Only heard char bor Jin chio
S Shalomp High Supremacy Member Joined Feb 20, 2012 Messages 49,727 Reaction score 12,931 Feb 24, 2022 #7 ichinisan said: Which part of Ukraine? Click to expand... Dunno leh. He just say Ukraine. It was very cold and yet they no money for heating
ichinisan said: Which part of Ukraine? Click to expand... Dunno leh. He just say Ukraine. It was very cold and yet they no money for heating
lup_cheong_very_long Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Jun 16, 2018 Messages 19,546 Reaction score 8,345 Feb 24, 2022 #8 They got go world cup one right
O orpisia High Honorary Member Joined Sep 9, 2013 Messages 197,275 Reaction score 22,086 Feb 24, 2022 #9 nope........
F figo16 Banned Joined Dec 6, 2010 Messages 26,853 Reaction score 5,419 Feb 24, 2022 #10 i only know andrily shevchenko. chelski flop
I ichinisan Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Feb 5, 2019 Messages 19,563 Reaction score 3,880 Feb 24, 2022 #11 Shalomp said: Dunno leh. He just say Ukraine. It was very cold and yet they no money for heating Click to expand... That is sad. Feel like going to Ukraine but may not have the chance to anymore.
Shalomp said: Dunno leh. He just say Ukraine. It was very cold and yet they no money for heating Click to expand... That is sad. Feel like going to Ukraine but may not have the chance to anymore.