Home loan for BUC

joshyng

Don't think so.

You only need to pay 1 x law fee. You will need to find Lawyers under the banks panel thou.

Agents will get referral fee as they refer to the banks.

For me I skipped the agent agent part and go direct to a banker introduced by my Friend where I get "special" rates not known to public.

:s12:

mt

Yes, I also have friend saying that if refer through him, he can get around $500 and can split with me....I don't know how this $500 work out? Separately , I read from uob that can get $300 tang gift card for $1 mil loan if refer by friend..... Rather confusing....

Squaredot

Yes, I also have friend saying that if refer through him, he can get around $500 and can split with me....I don't know how this $500 work out? Separately , I read from uob that can get $300 tang gift card for $1 mil loan if refer by friend..... Rather confusing....
Ask your fren :D

kyteo79

Don't think so.

You only need to pay 1 x law fee. You will need to find Lawyers under the banks panel thou.

Agents will get referral fee as they refer to the banks.

For me I skipped the agent agent part and go direct to a banker introduced by my Friend where I get "special" rates not known to public.

:s12:

I dun mind referral if the mortgage bank speeds the application and not trying to be difficult with me especially when i do not keep my documents in place.
Agents have to earn money but importantly customer get good deals.

if it is going to be some public deals i think there are tons of mortage bankers offering this ...

ngnguan

Hi MortgageGuru, if my HDB loan is lesser than my initial loan during the selection of flat and with my CPF, I still short of 60K, if do not want to pay in cash, is there another other options?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.