讲真的,how much must average guy earn per month in SG then ish considered Pass?

iwant2know

讲真的,how much must average Sinkie guy earn per month in SG then ish considered Pass?

I asking for adult age groups 21 to 30+
And also 40 to 50

How much minimum must earn per month then won't kena laugh or look down by other fellow sinkies ah?

And for who about to answer me 20k-100k: Pls dun cum and tock cok to me lah!... I talking about Average leh..

koizumi888

uSp3oUf.gif

dannytan87

first 5 years junior roles are almost likely to have not much variation, of course there will be outliers........

starting pay is about 3.5-4k

linearly about 10% up pay averaging out jumpship and freezes...... would be 1.1x1.1x1.1x1.1x1.1 = 1.6

5 yrs later most likely will be around 5.5-6.5k..... of course the higher percentile will be 7-8k or outliers 10-12k

40-50 assuming 25 years exp above...... senior roles..... the variation will be huge..... different possible career paths, opportunity in each path, luck and chance will 25years to roll the dice.........

Nicholas92

In what industry?

Or you mean general population?

Cause For someone who earn 6k, he might be in a company where everyone is also earning 8k end up still no seh.

addict951

first 5 years junior roles are almost likely to have not much variation, of course there will be outliers........

linearly about 10% up pay averaging out jumpship and freezes...... would be 1.1x1.1x1.1x1.1x1.1 = 1.6

5 yrs later most likely will be around 5.5-6.5k..... of course the higher percentile will be 7-8k or outliers 10-12k

40-50 assuming 25 years exp above...... senior roles..... the variation will be huge..... different possible career paths, opportunity in each path, luck and chance will 25years to roll the dice.........
Nope, in real world your x .1 will never happen one.
When aim for x .1 this type ish jodhopper
When you r a jodhopper you will aim for jod within the same range one.
If you apply above the range ppl see your work history they jitao drag your email to the trash bin.
Worse, if you r a jodhopper and despo to get out of a current jod you will likely be lowballed and may just accept the jod, meaning you’re pricing yourself below your range liao. How to keep x .1 you tell me.

iwant2know

Can chiu speck english?

dannytan87

Nope, in real world your x .1 will never happen one.
When aim for x .1 this type ish jodhopper
When you r a jodhoppee you will aim for jod within the same range one.
If you apply above the range ppl see your work history they jitao drag your email to the trash bin.
Worse, if you r a jodhopper and despo to get out of a current jod you will likely be lowballed and may just accept the jod, meaning you’re pricing yourself below your range liao. How to keep x .1 you tell me.

1.1 is job hopper? thought 1.1 pay hike is common amongst MNC........

my calculation is very estimate..... jumpship and pay freeze prolly will cancel out each other...... i was trying to get the average...... 5.5-6.5 some will get freezes some will get pay hike some will jump ship.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.