Go JB lor.I want to avoid going wedding dinners, what are some good excuses to use.. dun want to waste my $$$
I think of using going overseas but risky cos if ppl see me still here, then malu.. any good excuses to use?
just tell them you jobless. i think everyone will delete you from their hpI want to avoid going wedding dinners, what are some good excuses to use.. dun want to waste my $$$
I think of using going overseas but risky cos if ppl see me still here, then malu.. any good excuses to use?
no come nevermind. ang pao must comeI usually give excuse say the date clash with my another friend wedding, and i already rsvp the other side liao, and then add on something like the date must be damn huat, so many ppl getting married.
Lol I used this excuse before HAHAI usually give excuse say the date clash with my another friend wedding, and i already rsvp the other side liao, and then add on something like the date must be damn huat, so many ppl getting married.
now economy no goodJust don't turn up on that day , not as if u are the bridegroom . Who the hell will notice u ..
Want niao ji save money yet scared offend people
No rsvp = no need give ang paono come nevermind. ang pao must come
Good ideaI usually give excuse say the date clash with my another friend wedding, and i already rsvp the other side liao, and then add on something like the date must be damn huat, so many ppl getting married.
Why is traveling overseas risky? Just go JB that day lor.I want to avoid going wedding dinners, what are some good excuses to use.. dun want to waste my $$$