How to slim face??

winningeleven

Yes. When U lose significant amount of weight .

But it is not easy. . U need to run at least 3 to 4 times at least 60km per week plus not to eat anyhow. Aim for calories deficit.

Bui Kia

My face very fat. Is there any good method to slim face? I think jogging works? Don't recall any marathon runners with a fat face.

get someone or buddy to help you ....
1 day do 3 times , by 1 month time your face should be slim and chin sharp sharp 🄓 🄓

abell46s-reface.gif

sales69

Easiest is exercise, control diet, lose weight.

I can tell you additional method but scared kena points for advertising.

lampano

wear silk stockings over yr head.
instant and recognizable still

WhatDoYouThink?

Eat more unhealthy food, body will become fatter first than face, so ur face will look smaller in contrast.

winningeleven

run 2.4km everyday. Surely can slim down your face.

Honestly. 2.4km is too short a distance to lose weight . In fact even U run 5km in 30 mins everyday also not enough.

For me. My 2.4km distance burn slightly less than 200 calories.

1 pc of back kwa already 500 calories.

Kapish

no need to run ... just do incline walking for 30 mins everyday at around 5km/h

eat plenty of protein and cut carbs ... i lose my face fat within a month

enimen

Ang mo genes good. Usually Bui on the body but facial features still sharp

KPO_SAHM

My face very fat. Is there any good method to slim face? I think jogging works? Don't recall any marathon runners with a fat face.

Depending on Ur face bone structure too. If Ur bone structure is wide , no dr could slim it down lor

Zangief

5bd5257ca919f13a147a3416c188cf7a

tai seng slipper every morning left slap 100x right slap 100x .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.