vaxvms
https://qooah.com/2023/03/12/huawei...K3HP6eVnPU4guu3j6C3jZHShEfMbTIk6tBm5Yq45d4Ozk
ya..talk till p60 pro coming haha
Are you buying?https://qooah.com/2023/03/12/huawei...K3HP6eVnPU4guu3j6C3jZHShEfMbTIk6tBm5Yq45d4Ozk
still enjoying my p50pro lehAre you buying?
thats why they not interested in sinkieland marketThe thing is consumer may not be willing to pay flagship price when they are using last year's SOC
Sinkieland prices are all chop carrot head. Sinkies only know iporn and samdung.thats why they not interested in sinkieland market
like only lighthouse app in MY region for gms
thats why they not interested in sinkieland market
They should sell it at 50% off..You can install GMS app on Singapore set. I have seen people doing that in SG.
Thing is - they are retailing this at ablmost 1,600. At this price there are far too many choices for the pick, with better processor and camera.
what is cheap in our first world since they know sinkie sibei richYou can install GMS app on Singapore set. I have seen people doing that in SG.
Thing is - they are retailing this at ablmost 1,600. At this price there are far too many choices for the pick, with better processor and camera.
Rent and manpower is expensive in Singapore.what is cheap in our first world since they know sinkie sibei rich
look at WC/ euro cup copyright bid haizzzzzzz
If its HarmonyOS, you don't need gms. You just need HMS. Depends on your requirements, I won't say its useless.Been using Huawei, now is useless for use in Singapore without gms.
There's a lot of app in their store now don't anyhow say .Been using Huawei, now is useless for use in Singapore without gms.
All China phone are using Android except Huawei but Huawei HMS had got many local apps too. For those you cannot get, there are ways to bypass.But can it be used with all our govt apps, banking and all major establishments? Ease of usage? I encountered my friend's hp which cannot download LIFE sg app.
Also hoping to buy China hp but fear the troublesome problems associated with it. Still using the trusty old mate 20pro.
Thanks for all the replies. It's true that there are ways to solve all the issues but with all the hassle, plus the added requirement of some degree of knowledge in this area, makes it a slight turnoff to buy such phones unless you know people who can help you with it. CheersAll China phone are using Android except Huawei but Huawei HMS had got many local apps too. For those you cannot get, there are ways to bypass.
U can install here via APK. I have it on my local matexs2 and bolehland m50p ( set to sg region). So far no issuesthats why they not interested in sinkieland market