bwaysaiguan
Can lah. 1 day 1.5 to 2 packs. Just nice cny finished
mean the run light
wah that one is more than run lightOh.
That is u refer to her bra or her nipple.
Bra is white
Nipple i cannot differentitate between brown n red cos light reflection that angle not so good my eyes.
I buyed alot of this thing just now
Buyed until the atb jin dulanz me.
Guess what i buyed.
3rd person to get the corrects answer wins similar to what i am getting.
Hint
Small,
compact,
cannot see most of the time unless take out purposely,
people see liao either luv or hate,
Suitable for all occasions not necessarily cny xmas or what spesial dates,
No need plug into socket,
Can consider as perishable cos have expiry date,
is useless on its own
Last letter of this thing ends with an E.
1st letter is H or C, see u british or usa english spelling
wah that one is more than run light
that's bliss... no wonder chiu buy so many... moi would have done it too![]()
should have videoI saw the most longer time when she bend down take 3rd carton suddenly she look up asked me. I kana stunted cos was not expecting her look up at me cos it super run light at that point of time i see until lose concentration anyhow whack reply give her. Ended up buyed 5.
should have video![]()
faster sell on carousell and gh0st againHonestly did not cross ny mind. As was unexpected.
If expected one i go in 1st carton already rolling camera liao.
faster sell on carousell and gh0st again![]()
moi can't smoke so much eitherU buy from me rahs.
Then i got excuse go buy
Report ts. Come here waste timeI buyed alot of this thing just now
Buyed until the atb jin dulanz me.
Guess what i buyed.
3rd person to get the corrects answer wins similar to what i am getting.
Hint
Small,
compact,
cannot see most of the time unless take out purposely,
people see liao either luv or hate,
Suitable for all occasions not necessarily cny xmas or what spesial dates,
No need plug into socket,
Can consider as perishable cos have expiry date,
is useless on its own
Last letter of this thing ends with an E.
1st letter is H or C, see u british or usa english spelling
Report ts. Come here waste time
Buy so many. Like this it seems very long until the next time you need to visit her again to reload.I saw the most longer time when she bend down take 3rd carton suddenly she look up asked me. I kana stunted cos was not expecting her look up at me cos it super run light at that point of time i see until lose concentration anyhow whack reply give her. Ended up buyed 5.
U know lah. No ktv now.
So cheap thrill always best. Like go pub buy ld kana molested by the girls lai that cheap thrills