I don't think i deserve 3 points for this

BackgrounKoala_07

No update? Even the original comment has " This message is awaiting moderator approval, and is invisible to normal visitors." that's means not confirm is wrong or not but I was given 3 points

tokiya

No update? Even the original comment has " This message is awaiting moderator approval, and is invisible to normal visitors." that's means not confirm is wrong or not but I was given 3 points

It’s not what you think that matters

It’s what the mod thinks that matters

Next time you must learn to post correctly according to what the mod thinks is acceptable so that you can avoid infractions

The earlier you gain enlightenment, the better

BackgrounKoala_07

Next time you must learn to post correctly according to what the mod thinks is acceptable so that you can avoid infractions

i already kena 3 times 2 weeks ban, can't use EDMW my life feels off

Ye_Rongtian

i use incognito to browse, i mean can't comment
Then register a new account. No need mobile number. The account last for 30 days before it is auto deleted if not verified with mobile number. Repeat as needed until your ban is lifted or as necessary.

IndianChief

Then register a new account. No need mobile number. The account last for 30 days before it is auto deleted if not verified with mobile number. Repeat as needed until your ban is lifted or as necessary.
I think Unverified wont be able to comment.

SkyShroud

You are warned because you are mass reported, I think might need start another double standard thread again.

People like us without people of shared agendas behind our back will get bullied.

noobmaster89

TS, one thing you don't realize is this.

The mods are fair, and have the right to infract and censor based on their own discretion and interpretation. You need to reflect on why you are being infracted.

Let me share with you some secrets to happiness in EDMW:

1) Learn to post only the correct things that are acceptable by mods.
2) Learn to accept whatever infractions you have and move on.

Hope you gain enlightenment soon.

ClassyNFabulous

The mods are fair, and have the right to infract and censor based on their own discretion and interpretation. You need to reflect on why you are being infracted.

the sarcasm is jin 💯 lohhh

BackgrounKoala_07

If i gain enlightenment i already become buddha liao where got time come EDMW

Mecisteus

Not bad admin can allow you guys to spam similar statements over and over again.

I'm seeing similar statements in EDMW too.

Well done 👍.

Ye_Rongtian

Can add one more thing?

3) Do not get attached to your online identity. If it is banned, start a new one.

IndianChief

what if they willing to forgo the money now that they are not for profit?
Smart-Select-20220428-191544-Chrome.jpg

Cause it sure as hell got nothing to do with the complaint @Dr.Vijay should give you another 3 points for asking hyothetical if this if that baiting questions with preplanned answers to derail once again.

If you got a statement to make just make a statement to say your view. Don't ask baiting questions and question as if you are a mod.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.