I find people are kinder nowadays

XiaoChilli

Esp when Im pregnant n it is visible

Morning order mcd the restaurant manager ask me to sit down n even help me squeeze chilli n tomato sauce

Evening the train brake so abruptly a girl next to me grab my hand to prevent me from potentially falling

Recently ppl give up seats to me even they are on non priority seats

MIL cook herbal soup and food that I like when usually she only cook my hubby's favourite food

The only ones who are worse to me are colleagues :s8:

drkcynic

Do show for people to see only. They don't want to be stomped or end up on some social media platform for not giving their seats to a pregnant woman.

Privately, most don't care a sheet about others but themselves if you still don't know what sinkies are like.

The way your colleagues are behaving are the REAL sinkies behaviour.

XiaoChilli

Do show for people to see only. They don't want to be stomped or end up on some social media platform for not giving their seats to a pregnant woman.

Privately, most don't care a sheet about others but themselves if you still don't know what sinkies are like.

The way your colleagues are behaving are the REAL sinkies behaviour.
Sinkie like to pwn sinkie :(

XiaoChilli

how come mcd still need to help squeeze chili sauce? ur just pregnant also not handicapped. u not wearing arm or neck brace right? maybe they see u chio lor :(
Its a woman mgr leh.
Ya I also abit chua tio.
Not wearing any arm or neck brace.

iluvchickenwing

wah biang, u feed yr baby mcd during pregnancy?! damn zek ark. mcd food cannot digest one. fries and burger stays the same for 25 years without mouldy. so much preservatives and oily. literally poison.

zoossh

how come mcd still need to help squeeze chili sauce? ur just pregnant also not handicapped. u not wearing arm or neck brace right? maybe they see u chio lor :(
In before white nite

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.