what story? huh
Like those boomer uncles outside sit at kopitiam talkStupids ppl can growv old.
Not every boomer have wisdom
Wa so heng everyday can see lao chioI rather listen to boomer unker then my lao chio female boss
Can see but cannot chikan, so he jiak sour grapesWa so heng everyday can see lao chio
Ya agree. Somtimes can see got dragon got phoenix fly outThe way they talk
It draws your attention, making you want to listen to them
Also, there's always some kind of 道理 they're expressing behind what they say
@MoeLanYongwait till they start talking abt their religion and ...
The way they talk
My grand dad heard stories from my great grand dad back in guangzhou last time. He passed on to me when i was in lower primary.what story? huh
If you don't always orpisai, this Saturday I will tell u story, because tomorrow going to masseuse condo. She said she has a nice bikini want to show me at her condo pool.
Then can come my place. 1 bunch of boomers everyday gather downstairs led by this vulgar shirtless ah pek who will 想当年 & knn b c b every other line talk his 道理 hope attention enough for u & he like dumpster dive alsoThe way they talk