I truly miss this PG.

Plow98

i miss him too................if he's still around.............he can kick the bucket again................and make me happy like heck for the 2nd time............
Chinese saying 虎无犬子
but in his case ... not true leh.
How?

tank_t

If he around he would ensure the vaccine programme would have been much convincing.

last time he believe human capital of singaporeans are most important. With the import of foreigners.. this no longer to be true.

razor's edge

Nothing to miss. He was paid very well and rewarded for what he did. His future generations can live very well with all the power and wealth.

He also did a lot of bad stuff to many people.

He also won't do well if he uses his style in today's world.

Move on.

MyWill

Mathematically, there was a 0.00000000001% chance he could revive and jump out of his grave when sg was in trouble.... as he had once promised. Unfortunately someone took the extra step to ensured he could never do so by cremating him.

Chinese saying 虎无犬子
but in his case ... not true leh.
How?

the Old FART was over-rated lah..................too many people fell for all the PAP propaganda and brainwashing liao............

considering his elitist and pro-big business approach..............S'pore succeeded DESPITE of him............not becoz of him........

Plow98

the Old FART was over-rated lah..................too many people fell for all the PAP propaganda and brainwashing liao............

considering his elitist and pro-big business approach..............S'pore succeeded DESPITE of him............not becoz of him........
Whatever your bias
The fact remains that Singapore is lumber Uno in ASEAN
According to the World Bank, Singapore is World No 4 on GDP (PP) Per Capita.
1Qatar$128,647
2Macao$115,367
3Luxembourg$107,641
4Singapore$94,105

Common. Be honest.

popdod

lee-hsien-loong-clown-wave.gif

Don’t worry. I have his genes.
I’m still around. :s13:

Richliao

Whatever your bias
The fact remains that Singapore is lumber Uno in ASEAN
According to the World Bank, Singapore is World No 4 on GDP (PP) Per Capita.
1Qatar$128,647
2Macao$115,367
3Luxembourg$107,641
4Singapore$94,105

Common. Be honest.
Then you unfair wor...his son won't be happy gct also won't be happy, you saying those 2 didn't contribute anything meh when you quote a recent stats?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.