If everyday self check ART...

Yuripa

Best to do it in the morning after wake up?

Or do at night before sleep?

Thanks in advance guys!!

Had non stop stuffed / runny nose ytd even after taking loratadine and antihistamine.

Self admin ART before I slept last night - Negative

Currently not fully recovered but haven't take ART yet.

addict951

Ask yall hor
News said F&B workers and some other groups nao completely exempted from periodic ART poke right?

Perisher

TS jin rich...
1 ART kit cost about $5...
1 year about $1.8k spent on ART alone...

georgemcics

Ask yall hor
News said F&B workers and some other groups nao completely exempted from periodic ART poke right?
Yes.

Those high risk one MOM will need the coy to submit their ART result weekly

Now no need liao

But still highly recommended to do weekly ART on their employees

jim889

ya wake up first thing do art...

nobody ask u do art why take..

unless u wan to go out ??

georgemcics

Actually really need buy ART kit de meh for most people

I mean your coy never give you all meh

All my ART kit is from my company and still got a lot left even after my family caught covid and use lots of kit liao

Yuripa

I'm not rich lah, company supply.

But it's better to do everyday instead of once a week for now right?

I personally know a few cases, not feeling well, test everyday and tested positive after 3rd day.

Thanks for the replies guys, at least now I know it's better to test in the morning.

Send from PCWX using GAGT and not EDMWER +1

Insatiable_creat

I'm not rich lah, company supply.

But it's better to do everyday instead of once a week for now right?

I personally know a few cases, not feeling well, test everyday and tested positive after 3rd day.

Thanks for the replies guys, at least now I know it's better to test in the morning.

Send from PCWX using GAGT and not EDMWER +1
Do if you are feeling unwell. No need everyday imo. Unless you are working in a high risk environment. Get well soon!

Ubi-Warrior

Ask yall hor

Almost everyone , only healthcare workers and primary school teachers still got mandatory testing to go to work.
Govt say some other essential services will.also be informed to do so at a later date.
If nobody testing for office now , the cases should plummit no?

App Time!!!

powerrr

Those positive do ART every day is kumgong.

Take when you start to have symptoms or feel unwell. If positive, then take ART again on the 6th or 7th day. In between sure positive one.

HirotoXeno

Now positive also can go out? See alot people coughing? Usually wear mask seldom cough one.and is dry cough they like sorre throat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.