if grabfood rider kena prank by buyer.

rottingapple

lets say the customer buy and prank the grabfood rider to cemetery. can i jitao angry and eat up all the ordered food? who is bearing the cost of the food?

d515s23

prank orders even if cod, grab will ask you 'dispose' food

then the food is yours to eat

if cod, grab will compensate full amount

CCCustom

karma to play this kind of thing
And yet … Stinkies like to play this kind of thing.

Ramesh address somehow tio sexposed down to the unit number … the 1st couple of days after the Ramesh incident, plenty of food delivery kenna play go and deliver food to him. Y’all think all these got pay in advance? 一个两个 thinking so what he deserved it … but all the delivery riders didn’t.

mocax

skali the rider got grow toyol... your money go to his pocket no matter how you prank... :frown:

fake_oranges

lets say the customer buy and prank the grabfood rider to cemetery. can i jitao angry and eat up all the ordered food? who is bearing the cost of the food?

dont make csb threads

you go cemetry you try to order grab food. No one take up your order
I try before. End up i give up and drive out myself

Shion

Senior Mentor
the grabfood rider lan lan lor...

report the incident to grab...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.