if i open a shop and put a notice say dun want to do boomer biz can or not?

batuchka

some boomer would whip out hamfone and accuse your business of ageism i.e discrimination based on age!

theMKR

moi in some AMDK city see b4, to gain entry to the place, need to hack the wifi, change a few parameters, inject your username and password into the database.

then u can go in to order coffee.....

tia gong every mth they will reset membership and make it harder.....

AlmightyOnes

Nice move, basically discriminate everyone, who will not old sio.
Then they will don't want let u earn their $ as well.

eggie011

They got all their CPF to spend away and you don't want any of it.

Multiversal

Those born in the late 40s and 1950s.
Basically the outcome of a post ww2 population shagging like mad.
I think this forum has a lot of them.

The ones who are really, really cash-paying....don't even use Paywave....completely IT-unsavvy are the PGs over the age of 75.

alchemist_acid

jowaii89

set high sticker price, and have "bro discounts" for your favored target market. or do some magic "shrinkflation" to your product portions. it's out there...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.