if iskandar can pass 0 levels while in prison..

pieface

Actually is much easier to study in prison because you have literally nothing to do.

Studying helps to pass the time and keep your mind away from the fact that you are inside prison.

Not to mention no Distractions like friends, TV, computer or phones.

Medicated Oil

- No access to youtube.
- No email to respond.
- No whatsapp and SMS to distract him.
- No gf to piak or date.
- Cannot pcc.
- Cannot watch yellow.
- No need to gather and meet friends.
- No nagging from father and mother.
- No quarreling and fighting with siblings.
- No online or mobile gaming.
- No need to worry about what to eat or drink for next meal.
- No worries for money.
- Dun have to figure out what to wear every day.

KcSpider

I failed my N level, if I got chance go prison school I confirm will study hard

Wah... donch pray pray leh. Donch even consider prison school pls.

Number 1: Got criminal record huan leh. Come out with Masters degree or PhD, with a criminal record, job also difficult to get huan.

Number 2: Must have LOOONG prison sentence in order to go to prison school. Iskandar got 24 years leh. Long prison sentence means family / friends move on without chiu.

Chiu come out, whole Sg already move on without chiu.

Number 3: A lot of prisoners apply for prison school, but not many get into prison school.

Much easier to go to private O-levels school and switch off your phone when you stardee.

- No access to youtube.
- No email to respond.
etc etc

CCTV watching all the time

Strip when ppl say strip

No choice in food

No choice in stardee partners

No fan no aircon no jackets - stuck in the same old same old place to stardee in the same situation whether hot or cold or cellmate take a smelly dump

Supermarket_astronaut

Sidetrack a bit.. How do they spend so long in prison without pcc? Won't kkj spoil meh? Or won't tio cancer meh if didn't check clear

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.