if mrt comes to the last station and dont do rebound

Lchlch

usually last station, mrt staff will go in walk from one corner to the end to ensure no one left behind.
if siao lan refuses to get out, just lock the door and proceed to deport.

Supermarket_astronaut

Just pretend to deep sleep and when the staff wakes you up, you insist don't wake up lo. Just hope they can bring extra staff and carry you out.

WW1 Flying Ace

you will need some really high camo skills to evade the staff that goes into the train to chase everyone one before they close the door.

maybe paint yourself same colour as the train walls and stand really really still
No need lah. Just go outside wait for staff walk by then go back in

tank_t

Thats how amdk get into the depot and did graffiti on mrt train.

Kiwi8

if the passengers are still inside and never get out on time. have to stuck how long ah? cos the mrt will be going into their resting area right
U dunno meh? U wun be allowed to do that. At the last station if there is no rebound, there will be MRT staff coming in to chase the passengers out.

cute_togepi

ya no bian lo the harbourfront mrt just have to go to its own area. the sleeping auntie and the student ginna pi just stuck inside lor. i wonder how long they will be stuck and where will they be sent to

can tell the poor mrt staff sian half
Harbourfront one will lead to the turnaround tracks beyond the station, but will need to wait for a while before the train will go back to pick up pax.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.