If u kena very bad haircut from a salon, will u guys sue or not?

sfugel

You have to be a celebrity to sue.....if you are no one, the court will just ask you to wait it out and let your hair grow back.

menthol28

By the time your court hearing, the hair grow back liao. Must be damn free and damn boh liao and damn kuay lan to even think of it 😂

tankgunner

Mentor
low-thia.gif

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
do u know how much it time and money it will take for u to sue for something? :eek:

oddbasket

Maybe if you signed a $5000 package in advanced and stuck with getting bad haircuts for a few years.

Lareina

Nobody will do that coz will take long time and money leh. Not cost worthy.
Might as well go better trusted salons if scared hair will ruin. Pay a bit more for good quality is more worth loh.

orpisia

can sue the hawker for cooking mediocre tasteless food or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.