If your cash card no money when you going to exit the carpark and got many cars behind u how ah?

skyliner34

last time kenna before.. sibeh paiseh

had to ask the driver behind to reverse a bit then i reverse back and park to the side, allowing the cars behind to go thru the exit.

then quickly go find machine to top up :(

win_man

if this happens then the MTPD timers kicks in liao. Ppl start horning and more cars will line up. Faster wear mask wear hat and run to top up machine. Don't wait for what operator, try to tap or scan code all these waste time.

Before move car off always check cashcard balance that is ENOUGH for your sexpensive parking rate

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
own cash card in not knowing the available balance beforehand .. really?

Can Or Not

Actually even you have $1m instead… sometimes the stupid gantry cannot detect…. Or fail to function properly

V-FORTY

if got car behind best.
say cannot reverse out.
got long queue.
please open gantry for me.
ownself press horn so behind cars also horn.
the operator hear so many beep beep beep normally will just open for you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.