I'll have 3Gbps plan coming soon and my current router is only wifi6. can use ma?

helloicanseeu

but they give you free Wifi7 router, might as well just use it. your old router will only get older

don't be like my dad. buy new phone for him he say old phone still can use sayang. end up 2 years later still using the old phone, new phone sit in the box 2 years :s22:
u buy nokia butterfly for dad lah ...

NintendoSwitch

cheep leh
ish 29.90 for 10Gbps the last I saw
They will hv pop up stand wan. I first saw at SK but I think they finished there liao as whole day bo lang man the stall. Then I saw in Clementi. Nao I see at Xia Suay distriction. These r not at any SH shops but juz bai tan wans.

Shinning_Wolf

they got give wifi7 router but i lazy to replace and setup. all my hse devices also cannot use wifi7 technology so i dont have to replace the router right?

Depends the black trash bin shape TP link router has very good wifi7 signal and speed but the rest is average. while the hour glass shape tp link router has one of the best signal for all wifi signals. (only behind the TP link GE800 router that look like Batman ears)
If you are using something like those asus spider router then stick to it unless you have TP hour glass shape

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.